Revere Tanning Salon

Revere Tanning Salon

(10 reviews)
#90 in USA #37 in Boston
Fitness Centers
  • 25 Naples Rd, Revere, MA 02151
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our commitment to delivering optimum tanning results in the most advanced tanning equipment possible has never wavered. We strive to serve our clients in a clean, friendly, relaxed and professional atmosphere. We consider ourselves a family business where clients of all ages can have a pleasant, non-intimidating tanning experience.

Review & Rating

Hypno Phobia
Hypno Phobia
5
2 days ago

Clean, affordable, and have awesome, friendly staff. I love this place :) parking lot can get tight but there's Parking in back too.

Tiffany Crowley
Tiffany Crowley
5
2 days ago

I love this place I always get great results no matter what booth or bed and I almost never have to wait more than 5 minutes also I love all the ladies that work here that are always good to me ;) thankyou ladies!! And to the owners that make this place what it is thanku also.

Lynette Bergeron
Lynette Bergeron
4
2 days ago

Beds are clean and staff great

Hez Az
Hez Az
5
2 days ago

The only place I go

Elizabeth Rossetti
Elizabeth Rossetti
5
2 days ago

I've been tanning at Revere tanning for over 20 years. Its always very clean, convenient early and late hours. Staff is friendly. The owners are really good people. Make sure to visit their other locations.

jacqueline walsh
jacqueline walsh
5
2 days ago

Love it nice and quiet

Edy POJOY PojoyGuzman
Edy POJOY PojoyGuzman
5
2 days ago

Great place for tanning 100 % recommend

Robin M. Wayman
Robin M. Wayman
1
2 days ago

Such a waste of time - I come to your website for promotions/pricing - I am directed to download your APP (I do that) and still I do not know your pricing ‍♀️ What’s the big secret? Why not just post your packages along with your promotions and their pricing? No worries...I’m done here.

david buck
david buck
5
2 days ago

Nice place, clean and the staff in very friendly and professional.

Denise Mayo
Denise Mayo
5
2 days ago

Beds are great very clean and staff is friendly



People also viewed

  • Simply Sun Tanning
    10 reviews
  • The Beach Club Tanning Salon
    10 reviews
  • Revere Tanning Salon
    10 reviews
  • Four Seasons Tanning Salon
    10 reviews
  • Uvasun Tanning Salon
    1 review