River Oaks Donuts

River Oaks Donuts

(10 reviews)
#89 in USA #32 in Houston
Delis
  • 3601 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77027
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are open daily from 6 am- 2 pm! Specializing in hand made donuts, locally brewed coffee, Prasek's sauage kolaches and filled donut holes.

Review & Rating

Arius B
Arius B
5
2 days ago

Great customer service. Took the time to get the order correct. With a smile. I will give them all my money just for that

leila peraza
leila peraza
5
2 days ago

Excellent service and delicious treats! Loved their kolaches and regular glazed donuts. They have a wonderful selection of more playful donuts as well, we ordered the captain crunch. See you next time!

Sara Scott
Sara Scott
5
2 days ago

Delicious donuts and great selection! Also, everyone is very nice, especially Brandon at the window!

Rajan R. Purcell
Rajan R. Purcell
5
2 days ago

This is one of a small, small handful of donut shops in Houston which never disappoint. The Kolache’s have Prasek’s sausages, which is one of my favorites from the drive South on 59. To have access in the loop is awesome! The donuts are also perfect, I usually try to grab some chocolate donut holes as they have the best in town. The last element of excellence is the staff, they are always kind, friendly, and efficient. Today, a young man named Brandon typified these traits and inspired this review after being a long time customer. I love this place, keep up the stellar work!

April C
April C
2
2 days ago

Overpriced donuts that weren't good or fresh. Seemed so dry. Bought a dozen before work one morning. They might as well have been grocery store donuts from the day before. Disappointed as it was on my route to work and had hoped it'd be the my new donut shop after I moved.

Parker Productions
Parker Productions
5
2 days ago

Very nice establishment and friendly staff. The donuts are very good and they have some options I haven't seen at other donut shops (ex: red velvet donut holes). Price is as expected, good! Definitely a nice morning stop when your craving a donut in the morning.

Natalee Gregory
Natalee Gregory
5
2 days ago

I used River Oaks Donuts to cater a donut tower at my wedding at the last minute and they were extremely accommodating! Plus, I received SO many compliments from wedding guests about how awesome the donuts were.

Chris Thornton
Chris Thornton
5
2 days ago

Great Donut Place, they have specialized donuts in the shape of Crowns and Unicorn Donuts that are a big hit for kids. They also have amazing kolaches!

Candace Gracia
Candace Gracia
5
2 days ago

This is my third time ordering custom donuts from river oaks and it’s a hit every time! This time I needed baby girl themed and could only give vague ideas because I wasn’t sure what I wanted. I was so amazed how great they turned out! So pretty, and the glitter was such a cool touch. Everyone loved them and they tasted so good! They were so nice and patient on the phone when I was trying to describe my ideas and offered their own input which I greatly appreciated. Definitely the place to go if you want to be a little more unique and want custom donuts and get amazing and sweet service!

Gerald Linnear II
Gerald Linnear II
4
2 days ago

Vegan donuts and donut holes! The donut holes were perfect, but the mini donuts were gummy like they needed a little more time in the oven. Over all I was happy to find this place!



People also viewed

  • Firecakes Donuts
    11 reviews
  • Revolution Doughnuts & Coffee
    10 reviews
  • River Oaks Donuts
    10 reviews
  • Union Square Donuts
    10 reviews
  • Glazed & Confuzed Donuts
    10 reviews