Royal Hookah & Cigar Lounge

(11 reviews)
Lounges
  • 6203 W Sand Lake Rd, Orlando Florida 32819
Claim Listing

Company Description

As one of Orlando’s top Middle Eastern Bistros, The Royal Hookah Lounge offers a casual and quaint atmosphere with customary Mediterranean cuisine. Along with a limitless list of hookah flavors on the menu, The Royal Hookah Lounge provides an authentic cultural experience that will leave you coming back for more. Traditional Middle Eastern belly dancing is a common sight at The Royal Hookah Lounge, along with a lively crowd and hookahs being passed around among friends.

Review & Rating

elijah Seck
elijah Seck
3
2 days ago

Nice atmosphere but the hookah was just alright.

Janki Thakkar
Janki Thakkar
1
2 days ago

This place is absolutely terrible. The hookah itself was horrible but the service was even worse. The establishment was dirty, the sofas and all were disgusting. The servers were so rude. We came in a group of seven and we will never go back. There are so many other places to smoke hookah in Orlando, go elsewhere.

Prince Mallari
Prince Mallari
5
2 days ago

Great place ! I come here all the time with friends. I love the staff. Highly recommend

Peter Piantini
Peter Piantini
4
2 days ago

Had a good first time here. Hookah is fairly tasty and holds its flavor - which is something that most “value” hookah places in Orlando lack. The service is fairly slow when it is packed but that shouldn’t take you away from some great hookah. If you come before 1AM, they got a DJ that plays fairly relevant music - a great range of hip hop to modern Hispanic music (merengue, pop music, etc). All in all, would definitely come back again and if you do, don’t feel shy, approach your waiter and ask for a beer or a refill on your hookah. That said, I’ve been here since about 11PM or so and my hookah is still going strong at 1:30 AM.

Ethan Reeves
Ethan Reeves
5
2 days ago

Super friendly staff, great atmosphere, good selection. The hookah prices are very fair, and the accommodations are quite comfortable. Live music was great. Came with a group of friends and had a blast, will be back.

Sarah Jones
Sarah Jones
5
2 days ago

Great atmosphere, very chill but upbeat at the same time, the place has super comfy couches and chairs to relax in while you smoke. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Ammar was amazing! Recommend getting the ice tube add-on for the best hookah experience. Will definitely be going back!!

charlie zapata
charlie zapata
5
2 days ago

Great place and good music! Good hookah and good flavors. Definitely coming again!

Vad C
Vad C
5
2 days ago

Service was great. Great environment, people very friendly, fast service good hookah. Highly recommend. Next time in town will definitely be returning

Floyd Hernandez
Floyd Hernandez
5
2 days ago

Very nice and chill place, good customer service. Definitely coming back again like every weekend! Good flavors and hookah.

Aya Sartawi
Aya Sartawi
5
2 days ago

This place is my favorite !!! Great experience!! I love the environment the music and also the staff. If your looking for a hookah lounge to enjoy, I really recommend you to come here

Joel Collado
Joel Collado
5
2 days ago

If I can give this place 10 Stars I will. Great experience the staff is more than great. I recommend this place to anyone. The place is realaxing and with great music. Thanks will come back soon



People Also View

  • Cigar and Lounge
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • The Cigar Lounge
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Harlem Cigar Room
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mancave Cigar Lounge
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Xavier's Cigar Lounge
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Ohlone Cigar Lounge
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Royal Hookah & Cigar Lounge
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • La Casa Cigars and Lounge
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Primings Cigar Lounge And Bar
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Apex Cigar Lounge
    0.4
    10 reviews