Ruby Beauty Center

(11 reviews)
Mehndi Services
  • 739 Dekalb Industrial Way, Decatur GA, 30033
Claim Listing

Company Description

We beleive that excellence and optimal customer satisfaction can only be acheived through one-on-one integrity,personal attention,personal attitude,creativity and quality service at affordable prices....because your satisfaction is our success!!!

Review & Rating

Cat D
Cat D
4
2 days ago

Great Atmosphere and great prices been going here for 2 years

LaDora Woods
LaDora Woods
5
2 days ago

Always friendly and offer great services at a good price.

kathaleen whitney-tucker
kathaleen whitney-tucker
5
2 days ago

Mrs nas was wonderful.it literally took her 5 minutes to do my Brazilian. She made sure i was calm because it was my first time. I will defentily be going back to see her to get my underarms n eyebrowns done as well.

Patricia Goldwire
Patricia Goldwire
5
2 days ago

Love it been going there for a few years it is a fantastic place, special the lady that does my eyes 👀

Brittany Works
Brittany Works
5
2 days ago

Absolutely wonderful. Very professional. Got my first Brazilian and my tech was so incredibly patient and careful. I will definitely be coming back.

Keshwani Semina
Keshwani Semina
1
2 days ago

Extremely poor service. There is absolutely no customer service. I've been here 4 times, once to get my eye brows done and thrice for my mom. Each time we have come out disappointed. Both my eyebrows have different shapes now. On bringing it up to their notice, the lady rather started yelling at me justifying she knows what she's doing and that's how it's suppose to be done. If the shape isn't right, that's because of my eyebrows. To me, it doesn't even make sense. One eyebrow is visibly smaller than the other. I'm definitely never returning here again!

Angela Cummings
Angela Cummings
5
2 days ago

Eyebrows threaded for $6. Good matte lipstick near cash register takes your total up to $10 so you can use your debit/credit card. Ladies are nice. Just tell them if you want your eyebrows thick or thin,. And when they say, "Leebit" that means 'hold your eyebrows' and when they "holeit' that means let your eyebrows go. That's it. Economical and well done.

Malyoun Bourale
Malyoun Bourale
5
2 days ago

I been going for over 10years and never had problem they allways very nice.

Iceilia James
Iceilia James
5
2 days ago

Friendly, professional top rate service. These ladies are GOOD!

DeLondra Ellis
DeLondra Ellis
1
2 days ago

Got a wax here and it was terrible. It was my first time getting a Brazilian wax as I told the lady, and all she said was “Oh”. Didn’t tell me what to expect, how to care for it, literally nothing but to get on the table. Not only did she fail to remove all the hair, but she burned me as well. I wouldn’t go here again if I were paid to. Terrible first experience. I see why they’re on groupon. I’d rather go somewhere nice and pay 2-3 times the price.

Shay M.
Shay M.
4
2 days ago

The ladies are nice and usually do a good job on my brow thread.



People Also View

  • Atlanta's House of Henna
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • Naza Henna
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • Noor Mehndi - Henna Artist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • KIS (cubed) Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Wonderful Threading & Henna Art
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ruby Beauty Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Hennaz Art
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Samira's Henna Designs - Dallas
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Minneapolis Mehndi & Henna
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Hiral Henna
    1
    5 reviews