Samira's Henna Designs - Dallas

(8 reviews)
Mehndi Services
  • 6300 Roudrock Trail #2303, Plano, TX 75023, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Are you interested in learning more about what we have to offer you? We are more than happy to provide additional information about our products or services. For product pricing details, service timelines, ordering information, or any other questions you have, contact us through the form below.

Review & Rating

Renu Patel
Renu Patel
5
2 days ago

Samira did awesome job on my daughter wedding for bridal henna.loved it.highly recommend.

Tanu Saini
Tanu Saini
5
2 days ago

I can’t get over how beautiful my bridal mendhi was. All of the details were perfect! She took the ideas I had from pictures of her previous designs and just exceeded all of my expectations. The stain also was near black which was beautiful! Thank you Samira!!

Farha Khoja
Farha Khoja
5
2 days ago

Samira did a lovely job on my bridal Mehndi and guests Mehndi. She paid attention to detail and the stain came out just as I wanted and very dark. She also provided after care instructions & was committed to making sure the stain comes out great. Highly recommended for your next event!

Annaa Shariff
Annaa Shariff
5
2 days ago

The first thing I did when I booked my wedding dates was book Samira right away! I saw her mehndi designs a year before I got engaged and knew that I wanted her for my bridal mehndi! I am so glad I chose Samira, she is amazing at what she does and designs and is amazing at curating the mehndi to your desire even if it means having a motorcycle drawn on the wrist! I am so happy that I chose Samira for my bridal mehndi! The design came out perfect and the stain was very dark! The mehndi lasted for 2 weeks and the stain is still on my palms! I would highly recommend Samira for mehndi whether its bridal or just for fun

Molly Kankanala
Molly Kankanala
5
2 days ago

Samira was impeccable. I used her for my bridal henna, Mehndi party, and Sangeet. My henna turned out amazing, and the Aunties thought her henna designs for guest were the best they've ever seen. I would absolutely use Samira again.

Faiza Nadeem
Faiza Nadeem
5
2 days ago

I booked Samira's Henna Designs for my wedding and she is a phenomenal henna artist in the DFW area. The best thing I liked about her was that the henna was all homemade by her with no chemicals (something I was looking for when booking my henna artist). She is really passionate about henna and its shows in her beautiful work. Throughout the henna process, she made me feel comfortable and stress-free. I had to give her little direction and my henna turned out beautifully and with a very dark stain. Her henna bride kit she gives out to her brides is super cute and so helpful to make the henna stain even darker. I don't think many henna artists give those out. So, that was a treat! I would highly recommend her henna services. She epitomizes professionalism, artistry and a genuine desire to help brides make their day truly special. I would work with her again!

Kayla Cantu
Kayla Cantu
5
2 days ago

She never ceases to amaze me with her work! I have gone to her several times and each time was more memorizing then the last! I never ask for anything in particular because shes great with imagination and getting creative with her designs! I highly recommend her!

Rhonda Chambers
Rhonda Chambers
5
2 days ago

Samira is amazingly talented, kind spirit, beautiful artist and works quickly when necessary at parties. She provided henna artistry at a baby shower and everyone left with beautiful henna!



People Also View

  • Atlanta's House of Henna
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • Naza Henna
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • Noor Mehndi - Henna Artist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • KIS (cubed) Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Wonderful Threading & Henna Art
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ruby Beauty Center
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Hennaz Art
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Samira's Henna Designs - Dallas
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Minneapolis Mehndi & Henna
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Hiral Henna
    1
    5 reviews