SAE Institute Group, Inc.

(12 reviews)
Engineering
  • 215 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30303
Claim Listing

Company Description

SAE Institute, with over 50 campuses in more than 25 countries, has been setting the global benchmark for creative media education since 1976. In North America, we proudly offer accredited Bachelor's Degree, Associate Degrees, and diplomas across multiple disciplines.

Review & Rating

Amin Jarar
Amin Jarar
5
2 days ago

I am so excited to start audio program at SAE institute, I can feel the energy pulse, Good luck for all of us. Horraaaaaay :)

Vance Choo Branch
Vance Choo Branch
5
2 days ago

A great school where I hosted my Producers Beat Auction event!

Gerel Polymath McIntosh
Gerel Polymath McIntosh
5
2 days ago

A rock solid foundation is NECESSARY for elevation in this industry. SAE Institute Atlanta provides exactly that. Let your next move be your best move. Check out what SAE has to offer. What are you waiting for?

Lee YL TruSpit
Lee YL TruSpit
5
2 days ago

Upcoming student and they have done nothing but assist and aided me through this process. Bryant Cross remembered me after my tour a WHOLE year ago this is how you know they're dedicated to students. Thanks.

Robbie Robinson
Robbie Robinson
5
2 days ago

Changed my entire life in just under 2 years. If you are serious, take this course!!!

Kabo Mims
Kabo Mims
5
2 days ago

This is an awesome institution which has great personal, it's has different walks of people who has the same passion as you on another planet....

Kevin Smith
Kevin Smith
5
2 days ago

Whether you want to be a producer, engineer or you are an artist who wants to be in control of your own music, I recommend you give SAE a try. They have a staff that is compassionate, focused and helpful.

Mikey Dixon
Mikey Dixon
5
2 days ago

Been a musician 16 years and I've also been recording 5 of those years at home as well.Im heading into term 2 next week and by far it's the best decision I've ever made in my life.If your serious about audio,this is the school in Atlanta or anywhere for that matter to be at.

Deuce Payne
Deuce Payne
5
2 days ago

Definitely one of the best places to gain in depth knowledge and information on the art of audio engineering. This school puts you in position to enhance your abilities in skills in the world of audio. Best regards, from a proud Alum!

Sanquetta Mitchell
Sanquetta Mitchell
5
2 days ago

SAE Atlanta is great I really loved it there and kinda hate to go , met alot of really good people, I'll be back!!! 4.0 GPA

Julian Tillery
Julian Tillery
5
2 days ago

Knowledgeable instructors and staff. I really enjoyed my time there. My production skills have improved tremendously. Very pleased with the school overall!

Monica Arrington
Monica Arrington
1
2 days ago

I was barred entrance today for a voice study. Security told me I need an appointment. 30 minutes later they let my white friends walk in without an appointment. I'm also a music instructor who had just considered applying for employment there, I have second thoughts now.



People Also View

  • SAE Institute Group, Inc.
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • CALIFORNIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • OLIN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • North Georgia Technical College
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • University of Washington
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Technical College System of Georgia
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • CENTRAL GEORGIA TECHNICAL COLLEGE
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Technical College
    0.2
    12 reviews
  • PENN ENGINEERING UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA
    1.5
    2 reviews