Something Borrowed Bridal Rentals

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 55 N University Ave, #110, Provo, UT 84601
Claim Listing

Company Description

While recently planning my wedding, I discovered that I hated wedding dress shopping! Everything I had always dreamed of was far above my price range.  I was planning on a tight budget and I felt like I had to compromise on what I wanted in order to stay within my allowance. I never wanted another bride to feel like she had to compromise on the most important dress of her life.

Review & Rating

Jocelyn Oaks
Jocelyn Oaks
5
2 days ago

I went wedding dress shopping with my friend here! Brooke was an absolute angel! She was super helpful! She was not pushy at all which was so nice! Customer service is unmatched!

Fernanda Carcamo
Fernanda Carcamo
5
2 days ago

Something Borrowed Bridal Rentals has a great selection of dresses!!! I’ve been to multiple bridal places and this is the one place that I actually felt super comfortable in. Brooke is a people person, very attentive, and also funny ;). Time flies when you try on dresses here. Prices are great for rentals and also very modern and stylish

Harrison Montague
Harrison Montague
5
2 days ago

My sister was recently married and I had heard that Something Borrowed has options to have the dress make some money instead of sit in a closet. I happened to be in Provo so I figured I would check and see if it may be an option. My wife donated her dress before Something Borrowed started their business or else i think my wife would have for sure consigned her dress with Brooke. The owner, Brooke, talked to me about the opportunity and it sounds great. My sister has not yet consigned her dress but I am really going to recommend that she does based off of seeing the showroom and talking with the owner, Brooke. The showroom has parking right out front and it's clean and bright inside.

Courtney Taylor
Courtney Taylor
5
2 days ago

I absolutely loved coming here! The whole experience was fun and stress-free. The dress selection is amazing and well-priced, and Brooke was so helpful and patient in finding the style of dress I like the most. Wonderful place to find a wedding dress!

whitney rands
whitney rands
5
2 days ago

They made it fast and easy to get an appointment and really care about helping you find the perfect dress. I was happily surprised at the large selection and have recommended this shop to many of my friends getting married. Why pay $3000 for a dress you will wear once when you can borrow that same dress someone else bought for a fraction of the cost?!

Steffani Thomas
Steffani Thomas
5
2 days ago

Beautiful dress for a great price! Stacia and Brooke were super helpful and patient...it takes trying on many dresses to find the perfect one. I would rent from Something Borrowed again in a heartbeat (for my other two daughters). Perfect solution for a beautiful, affordable dress you’ll only wear once.

Crishelle Simons
Crishelle Simons
5
2 days ago

Working with something borrowed has been a dream. I tried on dresses for my wedding there and they helped me find what I was looking for. I ended up buying my dress from a different vendor and renting my veils from them. It was so perfect! The best part is now I am consigning my dress with them. I love knowing that my dress is somewhere safe, taken care of and hopefully going to be used by future brides. Brooke and Stacia are both fantastic to work with. I can't say enough good things.

Audrie Barnes
Audrie Barnes
5
2 days ago

It's cute name is a great indicator of how awesome this place is! They have a pretty good selection of dresses, many of which are very elegant and would normally come with a high price tag. It's an affordable way to get a great dress that you will only wear 1 or 2 times :) My ideal dress is definitely more expensive than I thought and than I would have the money for, so it's great deal!

Carrie Perucca
Carrie Perucca
5
2 days ago

We loved the variety of styles of dresses available. Brooke was very attentive during our appointment and we did not feel any pressure to rent at all. We loved the dress. The alteration was perfect. I would highly recommend Something Borrowed Bridal Rentals.

Madeline Cleveland
Madeline Cleveland
5
2 days ago

So relieved!!!! This place is the best! I went to several places and felt like the pickiest bride ever, then I came to something borrowed and literally had the best problem anyone could ask for- picking between 5 of my most favorite dresses. Definitely a shop that has your classic look but they also have more modern/boho dress if you’re wanting that “running through the fields” vibe. Brooke totally caught my vision and helped me find dresses I really loved!



People Also View

  • Anya Bridal
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Elegant Touch Bridal and Tuxedo
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Alethia's Bridal Rental & Alterations
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bridal Rentals & More
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Gowns Fit For A Queen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Suite Bridal
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • I DO WEDDING INC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Something Borrowed Bridal Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bridal Sense
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Amour Bridal, LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews