Company Description

Hair extensions are not included in the price of the packages, if you wish to bring your own, you may. There will be an additional charge to put in the clip in extensions of $10. Please let us know and we will book extra time.

Review & Rating

Teena Hernandez
Teena Hernandez
5
2 days ago

Kristen was the one who took care of me and did an updo and makeup for a wedding I was going to. She did such a great job! She took the time to listen when doing both my hair and makeup and couldn’t have been happier. I’ll definitely recommend her to people!

Jocelyn Blitz
Jocelyn Blitz
5
2 days ago

Rachel did my hair and make up for my wedding and I was SO impressed! I don't wear make-up and I am super picky. I usually hate it when I get my make-up done, but figured I should probably do it on my wedding day for pictures. I was so so so happy with my make-up on my wedding day. I looked just like a more special version of myself. She kept it natural looking and highlighted my features. It was exactly what I wanted. My mom also got her make-up done by Rachel because she was so impressed with her. My mom looked awesome as well! I would choose her over and over again. I wish Rachel could do my make up every time I have a special event!

Morgan Gilpin
Morgan Gilpin
5
2 days ago

Kristan did an absolutely amazing job! The color she put in was seamless and natural! Definitely would recommend 10/10. She’s got an amazing personality and is great at conversation. She read my mind as to what I wanted with my hair and I couldn’t thank her more! MUST GO!!!

Daniela Geisler
Daniela Geisler
5
2 days ago

Brooke and Elena are awesome! Elena did my bridesmaids hair, they all loved it and Elena really tried to do what each one wanted. She was also very fast. Brooke did my hair and make up and I could not have loved it more. My hair was beautiful, she changed it up a little from my trail but I loved it even more. My make up was spectacular and it looked great all night and most importantly, it didn't look cakey. I am really happy to have booked with them and 100% recommend brides to do so too. Also, they are really nice and friendly we had a good time. There was also another girl that did the my bridesmaids make up but I can't remember her name and she also did a fantastic job and was super patient.

sydney fuller
sydney fuller
5
2 days ago

Great atmosphere, retro digs. Brianna Reed did a fantastic job with my Balayage color and Cut. Highly recommended her work!!

Alexandra Woodford
Alexandra Woodford
5
2 days ago

Visiting Austin for a week and needed a color touch up. The salon has a cool vintage style, and the owner was very kind and welcoming, informing me of all the local hot spots and restaurants that I should try in Austin. She did a great job applying my color and blow drying my hair. I would definitely return to this salon next time in Austin.

Stephen Walsh
Stephen Walsh
5
2 days ago

The best haircut I’ve ever had. Top notch customer service, affordable pricing. Can't wait for my next visit!

Hayley J
Hayley J
5
2 days ago

The ladies at Sonar beauty are amazing! They are very friendly yet professional and always leave my hair feeling and looking fabulous. I recommend Elena as my favorite stylist. The black, white, pink, and gold vintage motif is very fun and feminine. I love it and highly recommend!

Michelle Burns
Michelle Burns
5
2 days ago

Kristan did my hair and make-up for my wedding day and I'm so happy I chose this place. We did an early morning ceremony on a week day, and she was able to accommodate my time and start extra early. The hair and makeup was absolutely gorgeous and held up perfectly all day. She was friendly, professional, and did a great job. Super impressed with her work and would definitely recommend.

Tara Lewis
Tara Lewis
5
2 days ago

Very talented team! Was so happy with my hair in makeup for my wedding and we didn't have a trial look run through.



People Also View

  • Sonar Beauty
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Houston Makeup Inc.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Millionaire Brides Club
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Gunn Glamour Hair, Makeup, & Bridal
    0.4
    8 reviews
  • Igor M Salon
  • Denver Beauty Bride
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Eliana's Salon LLC