Company Description

Accu Reference is a state-of-the-art medical testing laboratory service that provides a complete range of tests for diagnosis, screening or evaluation of diseases and health conditions. We are certified under the federal government’s Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA) and operate in compliance with all governmental regulations. We use the latest diagnostic technology. As new medical tests become available, we update our list of services.

Review & Rating

Thomas Griffith
Thomas Griffith
5
2 days ago

Thanks, all was good. Great service

K'wyla Baer
K'wyla Baer
1
2 days ago

Absolutely the most disgusting customer service I have ever received. In an effort to resolve a bill issue that they had made, they consistently left me on hold or hung up on me. Completely despicable behavior and I cannot believe this company has the audacity to consider their customer service any type of benefit.

Computer Simulated Atomic Coded Reality
Computer Simulated Atomic Coded Reality
1
2 days ago

charged me double. started talking out loud about my condition in front of other patiens, very shady people , one day they tell me they can give me my test results, the next day they cant do it, avoid like the plague.

Mebius Co Comp
Mebius Co Comp
5
2 days ago

Good service,nice prices,polite staff.

Christine Cederquist
Christine Cederquist
1
2 days ago

If I could leave 0 starts I would. Recently I used accu reference because it was on the floor below my Dr. and I thought what the heck... They said that they took my insurance, blood drawn , no problem..... then I get a bill in the mail for over $100,,. What?? They say certain things weren't covered... I have been going to the same Dr. for 10 years getting the same tests and always used Lab Corp.. I have NEVER paid one cent extra for bloodwork!!!!!! I will NEVER use Accu reference again!!!!!!!!!!!! EVER

Mathew Johnson
Mathew Johnson
5
2 days ago

Accu reference medical lab is a good lab with good people I have visited there 2 times, to get some tests done. I also suggested some of the friends visit there because those people know how to talk, how to behave with people and patients they know about sympathy and empathy and they follow it.

Nick Wilson
Nick Wilson
5
2 days ago

Once I was checking a clinical lab for cancer screening of my aunt. After checking a lot of sites and comparing the services and prices. I got to decided Accu Reference is providing best services on the fair and friendly basis. I visited their Linden lab it was a great medical lab, neat with professionals.

Awdesh Parihar
Awdesh Parihar
1
2 days ago

I want to give them Zero , this place is a scam, they charged me 250$ for my wellness lab test though I mentioned to my Dr and Lab not to perform any test which are not covered by my insurance. I confirmed the cost for same tests with other laboratory and their price are too low. Don't go for any services.

Yozelin Cabrera
Yozelin Cabrera
1
2 days ago

This Place is a scam!!!! Scamm!! How do you pay blood work and they say they accept your insurance!? And then they want to send you to court!?? Really?? Fakers !!



People Also View

  • Accu Reference Medical Lab
    0.3
    9 reviews
  • ARUP Laboratories
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Mako Medical Laboratories
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Sunrise Medical Laboratories
    0.8
    4 reviews
  • Medical Diagnostic Laboratories, L.L.C
    1.5
    2 reviews
  • Lab USA Inc.
  • Tanabe Research Laboratories
  • American Clinical Laboratory Association
  • Citrano Medical Laboratories
  • ACM Global Laboratories