Action Worldwide

(11 reviews)
Wedding Planners
  • 4350 North Henry Blvd. Stockbridge, GA 30281
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 1993, Action Worldwide Transportation has continued to provide travelers with first class, dependable chauffeured transportation at today's best rates. We understand just how important it is to provide exceptional transportation service and exceed the expectations of our clients.

Review & Rating

Stephen Walker
Stephen Walker
5
2 days ago

What a wonderful service. The process was superb, chauffeur was over the top, and the memories were priceless!

Cam Golden
Cam Golden
5
2 days ago

Thank you so much!!!!! You guys are awesome!!!! From beginning to end your customer service was great! The car was clean, the driver was very courteous! Her (Neka) personality is perfect for dealing with with teenagers! We will be using services again!

Julia Nelson Drake
Julia Nelson Drake
1
2 days ago

Not happy at all. Yesterday (3.23.16) I went online to get a quote. Entered 10 passengers, date of prom, pick-up and drop off times, etc. Got a quote of $660.00 for 6 hours. Printed it out. Then received a call from Pam telling me the quote would be $950 because the kids are going to prom. The incorrect price was given because of the way they had their website set up. I explained my concern. Pam received approval from her boss to honor the $660 price. I called Pam back to get an extra hour rate and she informs me that they cannot honor the price AFTER they've informed me that they could. I informed her that I would take this to Clark Howard since I had a printed quote. Pam calls me back try to book the limo for my daughters prom only for her to tell me they were all booked. Well played, Action Limousine! Well played!!

Todd Kessler
Todd Kessler
1
2 days ago

Is this company still in business?!? They left my wife and bridesmaids standing in the driveway the day of our wedding! Good luck if you consider using these people.

Kelley Springer Berry
Kelley Springer Berry
5
2 days ago

I started using Action Limousines through the recommendation of a friend and it was the best decision I ever made! They have the best customer service and I would never use any other company for my business and personal functions!

Astii Galera McCarthy
Astii Galera McCarthy
5
2 days ago

Thank you so much for making my daughter’s prom so special!

Tammy Marcum
Tammy Marcum
5
2 days ago

AMAZING service! Thank you drivers Brian & Chad!

Kim Brock Taylor
Kim Brock Taylor
5
2 days ago

We used them for our wedding this past weekend at Indigo Falls!! Fabulous working with Tammy!!! Great prices, super reliable service, and great vehicles!! We had checked with a couple of other vendors and they either didn't return calls or were outrageously expensive with a minimum amount of hours at a high price. Action Limo was so reasonable, flexible on our schedule and locations, and were willing to do whatever we needed to make it work. If we ever need shuttle or limousine service, ACTION LIMO is our choice!!

Tracy Harden Payton
Tracy Harden Payton
5
2 days ago

They have the highest regard for customer service! Their desire to make their clients happy go above and beyond ! We were extremely pleased with the owner and her willingness to make my daughter and new husbands pick up for wedding night and also the return from their honeymoon something special! Chad our driver was awesome as well, very personable, cared about every detail and was very professional. He is a gem! Thank you Tammy and Chad!

Cristin Anderson Taylor
Cristin Anderson Taylor
5
2 days ago

We booked a limo for prom Saturday night and you guys were top notch! Huge thank you to Anthony for showing up early, with roses for the girls, and keeping the kids on time. Could not be happier and will definitely be calling on you guys again.

Jeremy Chansky
Jeremy Chansky
5
2 days ago

We booked the Trolly with Action Limo for our wedding this past weekend to shuttle our guests from hotel to venue and back. It also made for some good pictures. I was a little worried based on never having booked a shuttle before, but Tammy and her team made it an easy worry free process. The driver even went out of the way to text me the night before with his info in case we needed it. All in all a great experience.



People Also View

  • Action Worldwide
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • MTI Limousine and Shuttle Services
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Quality Transportation
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Greene Worldwide Transportation
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • EarthTran Global LIMO
    1
    5 reviews
  • North Point Limousine & Transportation
    0.8
    5 reviews
  • Goodness Limousine & Transportation Services
    5
    1 review
  • Access Atlanta Transportation