Aida M. Lopez Dental Spa

(10 reviews)
Others Services
  • 12550 Biscayne Blvd. Suite 308, North Miami, FL 33181
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Aida M. Lopez was born in Bogota Colombia. Migrated to the United States as a child and grew up in the state of New York. Received an A.S.S. in Dental Hygiene, B.S. in Biology at CUNY. After working as a Dental Hygienist for several years she decided to follow her passion for dentistry and attend dental school. She then lived in Washington DC where she attended Howard University and graduated with honors receiving her DDS degree.

Review & Rating

Geraldine Campo
Geraldine Campo
5
2 days ago

Great dentist

tiny Bit
tiny Bit
5
2 days ago

I love this office!! I went for laser hair removal treatment. Im very happy with the way I was treated. The office has a very welcome friendly vibe :) I will definitely recommend this office. Dr. Lopez. Is SUPER nice and very smart. 😊

Pablo Gonzalez
Pablo Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

Awesome easy to deal with!! Dr Lopez and staff are great!

Samya Johnson
Samya Johnson
5
2 days ago

Great Dentist, pleasant staff, and never a long wait, it's just over all great service!

Patricia Secofante
Patricia Secofante
5
2 days ago

Thank you Aida! EXcelente profesional!

lori cohen
lori cohen
5
2 days ago

Great experience

Claudia Dominguez
Claudia Dominguez
5
2 days ago

Excelet in removal hair

Chris Yo
Chris Yo
2
2 days ago

I previously had nothing but good things to say about this place and the dentist aida lopez, but the level of service to her patience has decline as of late. Take your business elsewhere if you're looking for a dentist.

Michael Vicente
Michael Vicente
5
2 days ago

This is my four time visit Dr Lopez and she very professional ,she know what is the best treatment for each patient and she is doing her job with very love and passion.She is the best for me .

Laura Millings
Laura Millings
5
2 days ago

Great customer service. Everyone is super nice and they know what they're doing to your mouth. You feel real cared for. I recommend this dental spot.



People Also View

  • Elite Dental Spa
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Memorial Park Dental Spa
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Mitchell Dental Spa
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Hills Dental Spa
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Aida M. Lopez Dental Spa
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Brite Dental Spa
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Manhattan Dental Spa
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Pure Dental Spa
    1.2
    4 reviews