Aldeez

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 7879 Spring Valley Rd. Dallas, TX 75254 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Offering Authentic Afribbean Cuisine in North Dallas, Aldeez Caribbean Restaurant & Event Center aims to provide diners with Dallas' finest Afro-Caribbean cuisine, served in an elegant environment within a great atmosphere, Island-inspired cocktails, fresh juices and island vibes.

Review & Rating

Raynal Patterson
Raynal Patterson
5
2 days ago

I had Oxtails Rice and Peas with Cabbage. Every bite deserves 5 stars. Relaxing!

Paula Ranee
Paula Ranee
5
2 days ago

Great food & Great Entertainment! Kind of loud but that's to be expected when there is live entertainment in a small space. Service is kind of slow but the customer service of the waitstaff is Outstanding! The Rum Punch is totally awesome & Strong......The atmosphere is so positive & upbeat, I will definitely be coming back!

Ben Jensen
Ben Jensen
5
2 days ago

Enjoyed the food and music. Choice of R&B or Afro/Carribean music. Two clubs in one. Nice crowd.

Max Andersen
Max Andersen
5
2 days ago

We had a wonderful experience in this spot. We liked the great vibes and the meals. The staff are very personal. I’m content we finally decided to try this place.

Simone Taylor
Simone Taylor
5
2 days ago

First time there and it did not disappoint. Left out fat and full, food was delicious, portion size Crazy!! Had a nice vibe, relaxing. Waitress was the bomb💣💣💣 definitely will be back.

Brittany Hastings
Brittany Hastings
5
2 days ago

It gets pretty lively on the weekends. The food is ok, but that jerk chicken is to die for, extremely good. They have occasional events and theme days. Wouldn't be a waste of time to just check it out. I do recommend the weekends though.

Joel Potts
Joel Potts
5
2 days ago

This site is my favorite place. Of all restaurants I know I favor it most. I always suggests to my friends to go to that place. when I feel like having a delicious supper, this place comes straightaway to my head. extremely good and all kinds of food and a rich cuisine.courteous crew, and great atmosphere. And very important, the tariff is affordable. I tell about this place with no hesitation.

A Gallegos
A Gallegos
5
2 days ago

This place is certainly one of the finest place in the neighborhood. Every time I visit this place I am profoundly happy. They maintain their very high standard service and the topmost level of dishes they provide. You are always happy with this place. Highly recommended.

Haven Diane
Haven Diane
5
2 days ago

I told my friends about this restaurant with my highest recommendations. I visit this restaurant often. This recommendation is always successful. The the food there is great and the stuff is very friendly and cooperative. always when we visit this place we have a cheerful time. I warmly recommend this restaurant.

Donald Wilkins
Donald Wilkins
5
2 days ago

This spot provides fantastic service and delicious menu. One of my favourite restaurants around here. The food and drinks came out fast and the rates were economical. Recommended.



People Also View

  • Aldeez
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ISLAND VIBES RESTAURANT
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Chef Rob's Caribbean Cafe & Upscale Lounge
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Caribbean Cuisine Houston
    0.3
    10 reviews