Aleppo's Kitchen

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 513 1/2 SOUTH BROOKHURST STREET, ANAHEIM, CA, 92804, UNITED STATES
Claim Listing

Company Description

Aleppo's Kitchen is our second home. This home of ours is a family owned Mediterranean restaurant that we believe serves the best Mediterranean food in Anaheim, Orange County. Aleppo to many is known as the culinary capital of the Middle East for its diverse kitchen.

Review & Rating

Nadia Almasalkhi
Nadia Almasalkhi
5
2 days ago

It's so good I'm gonna cry. Perfect mint lemonade and tabouleh and kofta halebiah.

Kevin S
Kevin S
5
2 days ago

Food was great... staff was amazing! I only picked up food. This was my first time here. I came solely for the Kibbeh. Staff suggested I try other types (as I was going to place two orders).

Noor Qamar
Noor Qamar
4
2 days ago

Good: large quantity of food. Delicious food. I highly recommend the mint lemonade!!! Chicken was delicious and not dry. Parking was good. Bad: Service was slow mostly because they appeared under staffed. Hummus was average. The portion of rice is a bit much. Overall the food was good but I feel it’s overpriced. If I’m ever in the area I might stop by otherwise I wouldn’t go out of my way to come here again.

Kristi Elliott
Kristi Elliott
5
2 days ago

I came for lunch with my parents.My dad and I both had the specials of the day. My mom had the grilled chicken kabob. I like my mom's food the best. I liked mine but net time I will order what she had. Also, the yogurt that came with my meal was really good. It had cucumber and fresh herbs. I think the atmosphere and service were both good. Portion sizes were huge. They have a patio and I will return to try other items.

Aicila C
Aicila C
5
2 days ago

Make sure you follow the arrows. This place is tucked away behind the strip mall. We tried the vegetarian platter, with the lemon - mint drink. This food was fantastic. The 'green drinks' was very refreshing and complimented the food perfectly.

Moe Meqbel
Moe Meqbel
5
2 days ago

Wow wow wow best restaurant a been in my life it’s one of the restaurant I will never forget u need to try it it’s amazing how clean food is delicious

Nabil Farshoukh
Nabil Farshoukh
5
2 days ago

This is an excellent restaurant offering homemade quality entrees with great service to top it off. We were a party of four and our experience was both fantastic and full of culinary delights. We look forward to returning there in the not too distant future to enjoy more of the menu.

S Montalvo-abdo
S Montalvo-abdo
5
2 days ago

Beautiful restaurant, everyone was so helpful and nice. The food was delicious, I had the beef kabobs, yummy! Will definitely go again. Atmosphere was lovely with soft not loud Arabic music, super clean.💜

Eric Patton
Eric Patton
5
2 days ago

For starters, it is very easy to drive past this place. This was something that happened to me and I had to turn around. The restaurant is located in the behind all of the other store fronts. Let me just say that this is one of the best Middle Eastern restaurant I've been to in a while. The customer service was excellent. The place was very well taken care of. I ordered the Mansaf and it was delicious! Highly recommend!

Bob Curley
Bob Curley
4
2 days ago

Attentive service, clean facilities, and large portions. Aleppo's offers a wide range of flavorful dishes. A few dishes are flavored differently than what you may traditionally think due their selection of ingredients. Aleppo's is not visible from the street, it is on the back side of the strip mall.



People Also View

  • Kobee Factory Syrian restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Zayna Mediterranean Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Aleppo's Kitchen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Syrian Kitchen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Damascus Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kubeh
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Four Seasons Mediterranean Cuisine
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Ranoush
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Damascus Grill
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Syriana Cafe
    0.3
    11 reviews