All Star Truck Repair

(10 reviews)
Repair & Services
  • 1641 Federal Road Houston, Texas 77015
Claim Listing

Company Description

These days All Star Truck company is known as a regional leader in trucking support. We serve dozens of large operators throughout Houston and the Southeast. Despite our growth, our commitment to doing more for every customer remains. When you work with us you can expect to be treated like a colleague, not a number.

Review & Rating

Tyler Will
Tyler Will
5
2 days ago

Great service at a fair price!

joe Garza
joe Garza
5
2 days ago

Good service

Ngo
Ngo
3
2 days ago

The shop looks a bit organized , specialized in Macks and Volvo, took my Truck in few day ago just waiting for the out come before I give them Hi✋

Tami Will
Tami Will
3
2 days ago

Service is good but prices are high

EL Hassan Sabek
EL Hassan Sabek
5
2 days ago

We havent finished our work yet with those guys, but we feel confident and comfortable by the way theyre handling our business

L. Clarke
L. Clarke
3
2 days ago

Im still on the fence about this one

Roberto Orozco
Roberto Orozco
5
2 days ago

Great stuff, very qualified mechanics specially Jose, the main mechanic. They fixed my truck that got struck by lightning for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend them!

Jeremy Crank
Jeremy Crank
1
2 days ago

This places sucks don’t take your truck there.. said they would have it fixed same day.. valve cover gasket took them 2 days

Mike H.
Mike H.
5
2 days ago

Great shop all around. Great mechanics, fair prices, and good work. Shop specializes in Mack and Volvo, but can work on anything. All Star services my fleet of mixed trucks at their shop and has mobile mechanics available if road service or after hours repairs are needed. Highly recommended.

Tyler O'Mally
Tyler O'Mally
5
2 days ago

I have used them for years! They have always given me a fair rate, and superior service. I will continue to use them, as they are one of the best in town.



People Also View

  • International Truck Repair
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • J & R Truck Repair & Service, Inc.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Phoenix Truck & Equipment Repair LLC
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • All Star Truck Repair
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Portside Truck Repair
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Santin Auto and Truck Repair Center
    1
    5 reviews
  • George's Truck Repair
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Erie Auto-Truck Repair
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • P C Truck Repair
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • General Truck Repair