Portside Truck Repair

(7 reviews)
Repair & Services
  • 100 Terminal St, Charlestown, MA 02129, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Portside Truck & Auto Repair offers full-service truck and automotive repair and maintenance in a state-of-the-art shop in Charlestown, Massachusetts. We’re conveniently located near the Tobin Bridge and Route 93, offering easy access for long-haul trucks and local residents alike.

Review & Rating

Randy Suter
Randy Suter
5
2 days ago

Great people. And that branch manager was the nicest person I ever met.

omah theCool
omah theCool
4
2 days ago

Great truck repair shop. They deal alot with freightliner and car carriers. Price im not to sure for the trucks. They have a automotive mechanic on site too

Joseph Gonzalez
Joseph Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

Great place excellent techs, you could have your inspection done and they have auto mechanics at a good rate.

troy denis
troy denis
5
2 days ago

They get the job done every time. In a timely manner. Glenn and Randy are two very knowledgeable mecanics.

George Walsh
George Walsh
5
2 days ago

Great truck service I highly recommend them. I drive for a small auto carrier out of Boston there service is great and there prices are even better. George W

Lola Bee
Lola Bee
5
2 days ago

I had my inspection sticker done her just a month ago, they were polite friendly and I had no wait. The other day I heard a scraping noise in the back of my car and called Portside, they had me bring it in, offered me a ride home (I live in Charlestown) and called me shortly with an estimate, just about 4 hours later my car was ready. Two male friends told me the prices for labor and parts were reasonable. They are the best, even have a waiting room if you're stuck there with fully stocked vending machines, everyone is curteous and pleasant.

Wayne Fuller
Wayne Fuller
5
2 days ago

I been getting my vehicle repaired here for almost a year now. Fair prices and they get the job done! I wouldn't take my car to anyone else.



People Also View

  • International Truck Repair
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • J & R Truck Repair & Service, Inc.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Phoenix Truck & Equipment Repair LLC
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • All Star Truck Repair
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Portside Truck Repair
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Santin Auto and Truck Repair Center
    1
    5 reviews
  • George's Truck Repair
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Erie Auto-Truck Repair
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • P C Truck Repair
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • General Truck Repair