Phoenix Truck & Equipment Repair LLC

(10 reviews)
Repair & Services
  • 2377 W Granada Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85009
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Phoenix Truck and Equipment Repair we specialize in a wide variety of vehicle repairs and services. We are a small company with the desire to provide you with the best personal commercial vehicle repair and service available.

Review & Rating

Puchio Channel
Puchio Channel
4
2 days ago

Good

Kimberly Hampton
Kimberly Hampton
4
2 days ago

Good place for your semi

Mike Casjens
Mike Casjens
5
2 days ago

Fair, competent, reasonable!

Cody Eller
Cody Eller
5
2 days ago

Great service a real shop with knowledge and know how have used them for years the prices are usually the best around If they can't fix it ,it ain't broken And remember just like in baseball There's no crying In trucking Cody Eller Owner ELLER TRUCKING

ray hutson
ray hutson
5
2 days ago

Their are many shops in the valley to choose from, but if you need the best service, advise and prices, let Joe, Greg, Ed and their crew treat you like you matter. I have a fleet of 10 vehicles from crane trucks to pickups that only Phoenix Truck services. give Phoenix Truck a call and see what you have been missing!!!!

Barb B
Barb B
5
2 days ago

We have brought our fleet of trucks many times and have always had great service. The guys are very helpful and Greg is always available to answer any questions..a few times even gave us great roadside service quickly. Would highly recommend their service.

juan yanez
juan yanez
5
2 days ago

Great place fast and know what they are doing.

Julie Landeros
Julie Landeros
1
2 days ago

Went in for a simple seal repair, they muffed it. "This place is a Joke".

Damien Gholston
Damien Gholston
5
2 days ago

We alway get our truck fixed their

Jeremy Simmons
Jeremy Simmons
5
2 days ago

I've had these guys do work for me for various different types of trucks and equipment. Always up front with prices and labor when I'll get it back etc. Great shop great bunch of guys. A+ service all the time



People Also View

  • International Truck Repair
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • J & R Truck Repair & Service, Inc.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Phoenix Truck & Equipment Repair LLC
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • All Star Truck Repair
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Portside Truck Repair
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Santin Auto and Truck Repair Center
    1
    5 reviews
  • George's Truck Repair
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Erie Auto-Truck Repair
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • P C Truck Repair
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • General Truck Repair