All Women's Care

All Women's Care

(16 reviews)
#65 in USA #13 in Seattle
Clinics
  • 9730 3rd Ave NE, Suite 200, Seattle, WA 98115
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a small group of dedicated individuals with over 50 years of combined experience in pregnancy termination procedures. We provide confidential care in our private medical office, which is conveniently located in Seattle, Washington. We have a select group of board-certified physicians and certified registered nurse anesthetists who are experts in their fields and were named among Seattle Magazine's 2015 Top Doctors and to Seattle Met's Top Doctors list in 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, and 2013.

Review & Rating

Maria E.
Maria E.
5
2 days ago

When I first came to All Women's Health North I didn't know what to expect, it being my first time I was nervous. My good friend told me to call this place and before I made an appointment I spoke to Dr. Charlie who reassured I'd be well taken care of and he made me feel better about my decision. The setting of this place is comforting and the smell makes it more welcoming. The staff is outstanding. They treat you so nice and make sure all your questions are answered. I couldn't have chose a better place to come to. Although nobody wants to be in that kind of situation the staff there makes the experience pleasant. I went through a easy, painless procedure. Other places don't provide you with the kind of help they have given me, I know this from 3 friends who've been through the same situation and their experience was nothing like mines.

Tracy Reed
Tracy Reed
5
2 days ago

Where do I even start?! These people are absolutely amazing! The entire staff at this clinic were just wonderful. I had some very extreme circumstances before and during my encounter at this clinic and the staff handled those circumstances with the up-most care and consideration. I was treated with respect 100% of the time, I was very well cared for, better care then I have received in a hospital before. I admire when people go into the "correct" career for themselves and I felt that everyone who works there wanted and needed to be there, they were meant for it. I am going into the medical career myself and because I had such a positive experience at All Women's Health North I think it might shape my future career choice, I honestly feel and know that these kind, amazing, genuine people helped me through one of the hardest experiences of my life and for that I am infinitely grateful. Thank you very much, every single one of you!

Carrie S
Carrie S
5
2 days ago

I didn't plan to need this care, but I can't say enough great things about the staff here. Everyone was so welcoming and kind and they took really good care of me. The doctor was very knowledgeable and nice, and helped put me at ease. All of the staff really seemed to care a lot about me and what they do. The clinic is in a building with other medical offices and has private parking. The clinic is very nice inside and there were bouquets of fresh flowers throughout. I hate to wait, especially when I have an appointment, so I was pleased that they got me right in and I was at the clinic less than 2 hours total.

Kayla Barrett
Kayla Barrett
5
2 days ago

Dr. Browne and all of his staff at the clinic were incredibly kind and helpful through the entire process. They provided a very welcoming atmosphere and went above and beyond to make the procedure as comfortable and easy as possible.

Jasmine Stuverud
Jasmine Stuverud
5
2 days ago

Amazing support staff and doctors. Comforting and kind

Chelsy Hugo
Chelsy Hugo
1
2 days ago

Extremely unprofessional. Extremely small waiting room. No room to sit down and everyone can hear your personal information with the receptionist. Also it’s a male doctor performing at this place. Nobody tells you that when you schedule an appointment.

CeeCee
CeeCee
1
2 days ago

My daughter has medical coupons but they would not take them for her abortion procedure. So sad to finally think I was gonna be able to be seen and then turned away due to lack of funds.

Marcy Bynoe
Marcy Bynoe
5
2 days ago

My partner and I recently had to go through one of the most challenging experiences of our lives...losing a wanted pregnancy. After a few ultrasounds we got some bad news that our baby was not developing normally. Our midwife referred us to All Women's Care and the staff here took such good care of us that I had to write this review. I wont go into the details but I will say that from our first telephone call to set up the appointment to after the procedure was over and we were leaving, the interactions we had at this clinic were some of the best care we have ever had in ANY medical setting. We came to understand why our midwife spoke so highly of this office. The doctors and staff really deserve it. Everyone is so kind and caring and really dedicated to their jobs. They were so patient and compassionate with us. The doctor even called us after the first night to check in on how I was doing. I truly felt as if they really cared about us and what I was going through. We are very grateful to this place for making our experience as good as it could possibly be.

Paula Bishop
Paula Bishop
5
2 days ago

Words cannot express how thankful I am to everyone who took care of me at All Women's Care. I now feel I like I have my life back. I am very grateful for how kind and caring everyone was to me. Plus, I truly felt NO pain whatsoever with my procedure. Thanks for making my experience safe and stress-free. Thank You!!

Oliviah Bibby
Oliviah Bibby
5
2 days ago

My daughter was away studying at University in Spain when we learned that she was pregnant (she was on the "shot" and not having a period all along anyway). We looked for help in many countries (Holland, UK, Spain, Canada) but she was beyond the limits of those countries, so we were finally referred to All Women's Care in Seattle, WA. From the minute of the first phone conversation to when we flew back home, these people made us feel understood, not judged, safe and more importantly, genuinely loved and cared for. The AWC staff listened and went above and beyond to show us that we were not just a number. The doctor, for instance, did not hesitate to call us at 09:30 pm on a weekend (after the first night) to inquire how my daughter was doing. To all the staff members - Guys, what you are doing for women is phenomenal. You are changing lives and helping people deal with difficult situations with humanity, dignity, professionalism and in a way that is positive and does not create trauma. No thanks can be enough to express how grateful my daughter and I feel . It is a real blessing that we found you.

Jasmine Stuverud
Jasmine Stuverud
5
2 days ago

Amazing support staff and doctors. Comforting and kind

CeeCee
CeeCee
1
2 days ago

My daughter has medical coupons but they would not take them for her abortion procedure. So sad to finally think I was gonna be able to be seen and then turned away due to lack of funds.

Chelsy Hugo
Chelsy Hugo
1
2 days ago

Extremely unprofessional. Extremely small waiting room. No room to sit down and everyone can hear your personal information with the receptionist. Also it’s a male doctor performing at this place. Nobody tells you that when you schedule an appointment.

Marcy Bynoe
Marcy Bynoe
5
2 days ago

My partner and I recently had to go through one of the most challenging experiences of our lives...losing a wanted pregnancy. After a few ultrasounds we got some bad news that our baby was not developing normally. Our midwife referred us to All Women's Care and the staff here took such good care of us that I had to write this review. I wont go into the details but I will say that from our first telephone call to set up the appointment to after the procedure was over and we were leaving, the interactions we had at this clinic were some of the best care we have ever had in ANY medical setting. We came to understand why our midwife spoke so highly of this office. The doctors and staff really deserve it. Everyone is so kind and caring and really dedicated to their jobs. They were so patient and compassionate with us. The doctor even called us after the first night to check in on how I was doing. I truly felt as if they really cared about us and what I was going through. We are very grateful to this place for making our experience as good as it could possibly be.

Paula Bishop
Paula Bishop
5
2 days ago

Words cannot express how thankful I am to everyone who took care of me at All Women's Care. I now feel I like I have my life back. I am very grateful for how kind and caring everyone was to me. Plus, I truly felt NO pain whatsoever with my procedure. Thanks for making my experience safe and stress-free. Thank You!!

Oliviah Bibby
Oliviah Bibby
5
2 days ago

My daughter was away studying at University in Spain when we learned that she was pregnant (she was on the "shot" and not having a period all along anyway). We looked for help in many countries (Holland, UK, Spain, Canada) but she was beyond the limits of those countries, so we were finally referred to All Women's Care in Seattle, WA. From the minute of the first phone conversation to when we flew back home, these people made us feel understood, not judged, safe and more importantly, genuinely loved and cared for. The AWC staff listened and went above and beyond to show us that we were not just a number. The doctor, for instance, did not hesitate to call us at 09:30 pm on a weekend (after the first night) to inquire how my daughter was doing. To all the staff members - Guys, what you are doing for women is phenomenal. You are changing lives and helping people deal with difficult situations with humanity, dignity, professionalism and in a way that is positive and does not create trauma. No thanks can be enough to express how grateful my daughter and I feel . It is a real blessing that we found you.



People also viewed

  • Brooklyn Abortion Clinic
    10 reviews
  • Planned Parenthood
    20 reviews
  • All Women's Care
    16 reviews
  • Aaron Women’s Clinic
    11 reviews
  • Parkmed NYC
    10 reviews
  • Reproductive Services
    10 reviews
  • FPA Women's Health
    10 reviews
  • Manhattan Women's Health & Wellness
    1 review
  • Boulder Valley Women's Health Center
    10 reviews
  • Clinic for Women
    10 reviews