An Angel's Touch Therapeutic Massage

An Angel's Touch Therapeutic Massage

(11 reviews)
#90 in USA #14 in Fort Worth
Clinics
  • 5407 Basswood Blvd., Suite 101, Fort Worth, Texas, 76137
Claim Listing

Company Description

Owners, Angela and George Lopez established and founded An Angel's Touch 12+ years ago. They are passionate and dedicated to the belief that "Our clients needs are of the utmost importance and come FIRST and foremost." Angela has been in the medical field for over 3 decades and a massage client for just as long. George has been in the technical field for over 25 years and was also in the medical field prior to his technical career. Neither are Massage Therapists however, clients and strive to treat each and every person that walk through the doors of An Angel's Touch as they themselves would want to be treated.

Review & Rating

Lisa Maynard
Lisa Maynard
5
2 days ago

I have had many, many, massages in my time as a stressed out mom. For Mother's Day, my husband bought me a Groupon gift certificate to a new salon and I couldn't wait to try it. An Angel's Touch had wonderful, customer friendly service. Their facility was extremely clean, the ambiance was warm and relaxing, and the massage was exactly what I needed to relieve tension and anxiety. When I walked back outside to face my world, I felt at peace and very calm.

Jere Smith
Jere Smith
1
2 days ago

Horrible customer service!! The person who did the massage was rude and refused to do things unless she did it the way she wanted to do it. She also kept trying to pop my back and anything else that would pop. I went there for a massage and ended up at a chiropractors office.

Sarah Yarger
Sarah Yarger
2
2 days ago

The facility was very nicely decorated and staff were friendly. However that was about the worst massage I have ever had. It could not have ended fast enough. I am just glad I did not pay full price for it.

Nancy Walton
Nancy Walton
5
2 days ago

I'd never had a massage before, but my husband bought me one here for my birthday. It was such a great experience. The office has a very soothing atmosphere. My massage therapist was very considerate and did a fantastic job. Very relaxing!

lester bergeron
lester bergeron
5
2 days ago

Awesome massage. Good folks

S Red
S Red
1
2 days ago

I can’t speak to thier massage services, because I couldn’t even get an appointment. Groupon buyer beware. I have the impression they don’t like Groupon customers. I played phone tag for a few days and even tried going there in person to make my appointment, but they were closed on a normal business day. Weird policies, strange business practices...I finally just traded my Groupon.

Cassandra Thompson
Cassandra Thompson
5
2 days ago

Love this place! Amazing vibes and therapist!

Sumeet Kaur
Sumeet Kaur
5
2 days ago

Very clean place with very friendly staff. I had a great massage experience.

Elsie Noiré
Elsie Noiré
5
2 days ago

I loved the massage. Very nice and prifessional. I went there with a groupon and it was worth it.

Heather Hoskinson
Heather Hoskinson
5
2 days ago

What a lovely place to get a massage!!! The place smells AMAZING when you walk in. Their customer service is nothing less than remarkable. I should know because I forgot my Groupon printout and since it was a gift, was unable to pull it up on my phone. The man at the front did his best to help me figure out a solution and even said he'd try to look for it while I went in for my massage. He really didn't want to turn me away because of it. He was just so, so nice and understanding and I was quite embarrassed at my blunder. The massage itself was great. She was a real pro and very sweet. I felt very well taken care of and will definitely go back.

Barbara Hill
Barbara Hill
5
2 days ago

Never better. This has been the most intensive, relaxing, stress removing massage I've ever experienced in over 30 yrs of massages. Clean facility, sweet spirit not mystic atmosphere. I'd recommend it to everyone. Pricing is moderate with frequent specials. Try it, you won't be sorry. Kate helped me each time. Deep tissue, hot rocks, essential oil of your choice.



People also viewed

  • Manton Massage Clinic
    11 reviews
  • Evergreen Massage and Wellness LLC
    11 reviews
  • Peak Form Medical Clinic
    10 reviews
  • G-Spa Massage Clinic LLC
    10 reviews
  • AUSTIN MASSAGE CLINIC
    10 reviews
  • An Angel's Touch Therapeutic Massage
    11 reviews
  • Brooklyn GYN Place
    1 review
  • Primary Care & Chiropractic Center
    5 reviews
  • Integrative Therapeutic Massage
    2 reviews
  • Acupuncture Healing Clinic
    1 review