Peak Form Medical Clinic

(10 reviews)
Clinics
  • 695 South Broadway, Boulder, CO 80305
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our Boulder and Brighton medical clinics provide the best in Physical Therapy and Occupational Medicine services to both the communities we are proud to serve.

Review & Rating

Carlos Kirkconnell
Carlos Kirkconnell
5
2 days ago

Excellent staff! They did a great job at showing me the exercises I needed for getting better. No pain after 5 weeks of PT!

Erin Billingsby
Erin Billingsby
5
2 days ago

Harry was great, and was able to work with me from an athletic perspective. We set a goal, and he was able to get me back into my sport and training with no issues in no time. Recovery and future prevention was streamline! Very thankful!

robert hicks
robert hicks
5
2 days ago

Nice place with professional staff.

Janet Sena
Janet Sena
5
2 days ago

Takes a while to so all the testing but it's a good place friendly people.

Zach Hykan
Zach Hykan
5
2 days ago

I suffered from several large and painful knots in my neck and shoulders that made it very difficult and uncomfortable to do some of my favorite activities like climbing and skiing. Fortunately, after working with Harry and Debbie for a few months they were able to help break down the knots and then help me begin strengthening my muscles for long term recovery. The team over at Peak Form are excellent. Their front office staff does a great job helping with scheduling and billing, and the medical providers helped me get to a point where I'm climbing harder and stronger now than I was before my issues started.

Mike Baker
Mike Baker
5
2 days ago

My employer is a big customer so they take care of us..staff is great at Boulder and Brighton offices

ari meilijson
ari meilijson
5
2 days ago

I have been going to Peak Form twice a week for 8 weeks to take care of a shoulder dislocated after a mountain bike accident. The staff are very nice and helpful, the location was excellent for me, the place itself is also very nice. They have separate rooms for treatment and a common area with a lot of equipment. It was never crowded and the feeling of personal treatment is high and welcoming. Most importantly, by following the very easy app Harry the physiotherapist (very recommended) gave me and together with the inhouse sessions, I recovered in a very short time. The doctor originally thought I should have an operation, but we decided to give physiotherapy a chance first, and I am very happy we did so.

Seth Goldhammer
Seth Goldhammer
5
2 days ago

After suffering from acute lower back pain brought on by spasms, I worked with Harry who provided a clear strategy to not only provide immediate relief but build muscle to prevent similar issues in the future. Peak was sensitive to the fact I was paying in cash. They leverage technology well (e.g. TENS) as well as incorporating massage. Harry also leverages a highly useful app for home exercises (built in instructional videos, times out the exercises, etc.). Overall, this was a positive experience and glad to be pain free.

Jason Woods
Jason Woods
5
2 days ago

I'm an avid cyclist and have had intermittent lower-back pain. I worked with Harry at Peak Form and he was extremely helpful in understanding what needs to be done short and long term to reduce the chances of having this problem again. He was also extremely patient with all my questions, always attentive during my PT sessions (as opposed to sending me to do my exercise by myself), and worked with me to minimize my visits because of my busy schedule.

Max Schultz
Max Schultz
5
2 days ago

Best PT clinic I've ever been to. Harry and the others are not only highly knowledgable and skilled, but they are just as compassionate and FUN. Going to Peak Form was always an enjoyable experience, and I recovered from my injury quickly with their help. They use an app with video and written explanations of all of your exercises, so I never had a problem doing my "homework". Everyone there cares about you as a whole human being and works for your wellness beyond being pain free, and I left feeling empowered, informed, and cared for. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.



People Also View

  • Symmetry Physical Therapy
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Peak Form Medical Clinic
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • West Portland Physical Therapy Clinic
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mercer Physical Therapy Clinic
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Core Physical Therapy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Manhattan Physical Therapy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn GYN Place
    5
    1 review
  • TRi Physical Therapy of Brooklyn
    5
    1 review
  • Redefine Healthcare
    5
    1 review