San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy

San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy

(10 reviews)
#89 in USA #13 in San Antonio
Clinics
  • 18518 Hardy Oak Blvd, Suite 210, San Antonio, TX 78258
Claim Listing

Company Description

The staff at San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy has experience treating athletes of all levels, from professional to recreational as well as individuals who prefer a less active lifestyle. We specialize in orthopedic and sports physical therapy but also have expertise in the performing arts. Overall, we offer comprehensive, customized rehabilitation programs that are tailored to meet your specific needs.

Review & Rating

Donna Haag
Donna Haag
5
2 days ago

My son is a patient there. Everyone there is super super nice. They do excellent work. My son's orthopedist is so impressed by his progress, she made going back optional. We still go though because Dr Brian, Miss Val and the others make sure he does his exercises correctly. I highly recommend them.

Zachary Hlavinka
Zachary Hlavinka
1
2 days ago

The staff is very friendly, but they are not results driven. It's more of a drive-through, assembly line system. I am a disabled veteran. I wish I could've gotten better results and more attention. But Brian's focus is getting people in and out as quickly as possible.

Kathryn Woehler
Kathryn Woehler
5
2 days ago

As an older lady I have multiple problems. Dr Brian's physical assessment has always been most accurate. Progress in goals has been gradual and gentle. The Christian atmosphere is gentle and whole body approach. Love you Brian and Valerie !

Zach Dielmann
Zach Dielmann
5
2 days ago

From the minute I called to schedule my consultation they exceeded my expectations. The staff was always friendly and helpful with anything I needed and always answered any questions I had about my recovery process. I feel like I'm ahead of the curve with my ACL recovery due to Brian and his wonderful staff. Brian really knows how to push you to the limit of what you can currently do so that you can make the necessary improvements to get back to 100%. If you're looking for physical therapy in the area, I highly recommend checking these guys out!

Tashameka A
Tashameka A
5
2 days ago

It is extremely rare to find a doctor and his entire staff to be so genuine and caring as you will find at San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy. They make you work hard, which is why you WILL get results. But they also make you feel so comfortable and cared for that it eases your mind and let's you focus on recuperating. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone with full confidence in knowing that they will not be disappointed at all if they follow the program Dr. Nietz provides for them.

Osvaldo Castro
Osvaldo Castro
5
2 days ago

This is the second time that I have use Mr. Bryan as my Therapist, the first time was because of my lower back and the second time for my knees and in both occasions Bryan and his staff has taking excellent care of me, They treat you like family. I really like the flexibility of working at your own pace, the service provided has been very helpful to my injuries from Iraq and Afghanistan. Unfortunately for me VA just gave me 8 visits this time, I highly recommend San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy for your physical needs. Thank you Brian and staff for taking such a good care of me.

Christie Hlaw
Christie Hlaw
5
2 days ago

The best staff in all of San Antonio! Brian knows his stuff and will make sure you get personal outstanding care.

sherri hatch
sherri hatch
5
2 days ago

Dr. Nietz and his staff have been instrumental in my recovery. I went to them not being able to walk and they were able get me up and walking quickly. I would recommend them highly. They are warm, encouraging and make you feel like like family.

Yolanda Salinas
Yolanda Salinas
5
2 days ago

Dr. Nietz, is the BEST. He is funny, friendly and very good at dealing with all the aches and pain. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He serenades and tells puny jokes that helps deal with the pain. I trust that he will guide me to the best pain management process. I am also very pleased with the front office staff, specifically Ms. Valerie. She is kind, welcoming, understanding with a wonderful sense of humor. What a team!

Hilton N. Jeanne
Hilton N. Jeanne
5
2 days ago

I used to go to another PT center and wasn't making as much progress as the doc thought I should be making. He decided to give this one a try. I went there and everyone was as nice as can be. You get personal attention from everyone! They really care and that makes things a whole lot easier. I highly recommend San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy and Brian and the rest of the staff. You have fun as you improve and that is a really good thing. Don't forget to ask about Throw Back Thursday! Thanks Brian, Ellie, Torre, and Val and everyone else for making it easier for me to walk again!



People also viewed

  • Symmetry Physical Therapy
    11 reviews
  • Peak Form Medical Clinic
    10 reviews
  • West Portland Physical Therapy Clinic
    10 reviews
  • Mercer Physical Therapy Clinic
    10 reviews
  • Core Physical Therapy
    10 reviews
  • Manhattan Physical Therapy
    10 reviews
  • San Antonio Center for Physical Therapy
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn GYN Place
    1 review
  • TRi Physical Therapy of Brooklyn
    1 review
  • Redefine Healthcare
    1 review