Auto Trim Design

(10 reviews)
Car Designers
  • 369 E Anderson St, Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Claim Listing

Company Description

We have been serving eastern Idaho since 1974. First known as "Trimline / 3M," we later became independently owned and known as "Auto Trim Design." We are part of a nationwide buyer's group known as the "Restylers International,". The owner of Auto Trim Design of East Idaho, Vaughn Kendle, also serves as 1 of 8 Board of Directors for Restylers International – a nationwide group of 300+ independent businesses across the U.S.

Review & Rating

Kevin Whitcomb
Kevin Whitcomb
5
2 days ago

Great customer service. Fair and honest prices. Very good workmanship.

Douglas Brown
Douglas Brown
5
2 days ago

Absolutely the best service! All their work is top notch. They stand behind what they do. Highly recommended!!

Keith Walker
Keith Walker
5
2 days ago

Always fair and honest. Vaughn is the top of that business.

Don Furniss
Don Furniss
5
2 days ago

Good workman ship

Bob Thompson
Bob Thompson
5
2 days ago

Excellent service and products. Have had trim added to several vehicles over the years.

Apocalypse Infantry
Apocalypse Infantry
5
2 days ago

I used ATD to get a pair of second row WeatherTech floormats for a brand new Journey. They had them there the very next day, they worked with my weird situation, and they were nice the whole time. I will certainly be back again if I need something else.

Tony Alwine
Tony Alwine
5
2 days ago

They always treat us well and the customer service is top notch! I strongly recommend them to anyone looking to customize your vehicle!

Durak Ironhyde
Durak Ironhyde
5
2 days ago

Amazing, even with the sales pitch

Jhon Morgan Piantelli
Jhon Morgan Piantelli
5
2 days ago

Really nice people. I own a local dealership and we always use their services. Nice friendly staff, good experience with them.

angel escobedo
angel escobedo
5
2 days ago

I have to say this company is an amazing place to take your vehicle to get a service done at a great price. The quality is amazing. I have had my cars at other shops in the past and never the degree of quality as Auto Trim. The staff is very friendly and treat you like family. I will continue to always have my trim designs done by Auto Trim.



People Also View

  • Singer Vehicle Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Premier Auto Tint
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Auto Trim Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • KAUCHER KUSTOMS
    1
    1 review
  • Gordon Murray Design Limited
  • Pininfarina
  • Motorcity Europe
  • Deutschman Design
  • Phil Frank Design
  • Drive