Premier Auto Tint

(10 reviews)
Car Designers
  • 1144 Suncast Ln #3, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762,
Claim Listing

Company Description

We have over 17 years of experience in the Tinting Industry and have received Internationally Recognized Awards for our Auto Window Tinting Film abilities at the IWFA International Tint-Off™ in Las Vegas, NV. The owner has placed #6 in the IWFA International Tint-Off™ Competition and has been published in Window Film Magazine. You can rest assured that we only provide the Best Products and Services to our Clients standing proudly by our Car Tint, Clear Bra Film, and our Custom Car Wrap Services and Workmanship.

Review & Rating

Brad Kearney
Brad Kearney
5
2 days ago

Nick is amazing, he has done a few pieces for me and couldnt be happier. Great customer service and wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone!

Shankar Gaur
Shankar Gaur
5
2 days ago

Diana fantastic job on my car. Will be going to them.soon for two more cars.

Kassandra Dickerson
Kassandra Dickerson
5
2 days ago

If you want quality, professional tinting orboydy wrap, this is your only choice... ever. Make this your first and last stop. Nick is one of the most detail oriented people who has a deep passion for perfection.

Timothy Lawless
Timothy Lawless
5
2 days ago

Seriously... The Best Auto Tinting Service in Around! They are one of the only Auto Film (Clear Bra, Window Tint & Wrap) California Service Contributors for the Tesla Motor Club as a Vendor... They are that Good!

ssjellybean R,S
ssjellybean R,S
5
2 days ago

Brought my car here when I first bought it over a year ago to get all of my windows tinted. Recently, I had someone break into my car and the staff at Premier Auto Tint got me an appointment to get my new window tinted within a couple of days. The staff is respectful, sincere, and kind. Coming here was an overall great experience, and I will DEFINITELY be returning for any future tints.

Charles Eden
Charles Eden
5
2 days ago

Professional, on time install and quality material

Eric Chauvet
Eric Chauvet
5
2 days ago

If anyone is looking for window tinting, XPEL paint protection film, chrome deletes and other services like interior dash wraps, look no further than Nick and his company, Premier Auto Tint. Nick puts customer service first and his attention to detail is a trait every customer will appreciate. While dark colored cars are tough, Nick did a nice job on my M3 - full XPEL PrimePlus wrap (I drive to the bay area often where door dings and rock chips seem to find my cars), chrome delete, window tints and interior dash cover to flat black. If there are any issues (bubbles, slips in the film, etc.) Nick is quick to respond and will work out any flaws - Nick hates flaws. Thank you Nick and staff for the professional experience, customer care and great work on my car. I highly recommend Premier Auto Tint in El Dorado Hills, CA. Check them out.

Jeff Price
Jeff Price
5
2 days ago

Very happy with the whole experience. David walked me through the options and showed me samples. The tint job came out perfect.

Randall Taff
Randall Taff
5
2 days ago

Needed PPF and tint for a new Tesla Model 3 and after reading online reviews and meeting Nick in person for a quote, I knew Premier was the right choice. He has the experience and customer service ethic you don't always find these days. Model 3s are known to be challenging tint cars, but there have been zero issues, plus Nick's recommended %s were perfect. Might not be the cheapest, but if you try and skimp, you will probably regret that decision every time you look at your car.

G McDaddy
G McDaddy
5
2 days ago

Amazing customer experience and very high end workmanship.



People Also View

  • Singer Vehicle Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Premier Auto Tint
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Auto Trim Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • KAUCHER KUSTOMS
    1
    1 review
  • Gordon Murray Design Limited
  • Pininfarina
  • Motorcity Europe
  • Deutschman Design
  • Phil Frank Design
  • Drive