Singer Vehicle Design

(10 reviews)
Car Designers
  • 11585 Sheldon St, Sun Valley, CA 91352, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Singer Vehicle Design is driven by the singular vision of Rob Dickinson- an ex-car designer who then became a rock musician who now stands as one of the world's foremost distillers of the essence of air-cooled Porsche. Journalist Michael Harley and Dickinson tell the story, while an all-star cast of automotive writers, journalists, and personalities offer their perspectives on the Singer phenomenon.

Review & Rating

Alex Chang
Alex Chang
5
2 days ago

Top Quality. There is a lot of Coke in the fridge and the workers appear to be working hard.

Noah Schroeder
Noah Schroeder
5
2 days ago

Amazing experience, the workers we talked to for even a few seconds were very friendly and those we did not have the chance to meet were focused and concentrated on their meticulous work. There is a true passion and attention to detail that goes into the work of these special Porsche. Beatiful creations...

Dario Peroni
Dario Peroni
5
2 days ago

I owned and loved a 1971 911 T Porsche and guys when i have seen your masterpieces in the web I think I had an Epiphany! Thank you for doing it!

Cagatao Cagatao
Cagatao Cagatao
5
2 days ago

i drive by the singer shop on my way home towards glencrest hills everyday and can't wait for the day to order my Porsche.....! cheers to the staff of singer and keep up the top quality craftsmanship you guys are know for.....!!!

Anthony Martinez
Anthony Martinez
5
2 days ago

Heard you guys got coke in the fridge hahahaha im on my was ...... sup cuzo.

Lindsay Swanson
Lindsay Swanson
5
2 days ago

If Rob is frequently in house, I would love to work there 😉

Paul Taylor
Paul Taylor
5
2 days ago

Most unlikely location for manufacturer of beautiful supercars. Outside is a 911 graveyard awaiting transformation into hand crafted works of art.

Mark Haake
Mark Haake
5
2 days ago

The absolute highest level.of quality work I have seen. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is second to none.

Manuel Nolasco motto
Manuel Nolasco motto
5
2 days ago

The best cars made buy the best people.

Brendan O'Shea
Brendan O'Shea
5
2 days ago

I was blown away by the detail of these cars when i visited with my wife last month. All the staff were friendly and took the time to talk through what they offer. You can see that everyone who works here love what they do. Great work everyone.



People Also View

  • Singer Vehicle Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Premier Auto Tint
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Auto Trim Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • KAUCHER KUSTOMS
    1
    1 review
  • Gordon Murray Design Limited
  • Pininfarina
  • Motorcity Europe
  • Deutschman Design
  • Phil Frank Design
  • Drive