Bill Stevens Auto Sales

Bill Stevens Auto Sales

(11 reviews)
#84 in USA #6 in Albuquerque
Used Cars
  • 4227 4th St Nw, Albuquerque, NM 87107
Claim Listing

Company Description

Family owned and operated since 1950.We have been in the same location for over 60 years. We pride our selves in honesty, integrity and product knowledge. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Let us help you make the right used car purchase today. Bank or Credit Union financing available.

Review & Rating

Brant Palley
Brant Palley
4
2 days ago

These guys are very good, i have bought two cars, they never made me feel stupid or sold me sealent or undercoats that don't exist.

Andy Winnegar
Andy Winnegar
5
2 days ago

Bill Stevens Dad, Mike, used to service my cars and I have known and done business with Bill since he was a teenager. Bill and his son Billy are truly real gentlemen and have been more than fair in all of our dealings. It is a pleasure to have this opportunity to recommend them.

Mitchell Bacon
Mitchell Bacon
5
2 days ago

Great buying experience! Highly Recommended. I just randomly found Bill Stevens Auto Sales as I was looking for a used Toyota Sienna AWD minivan. I live in Portland Oregon, where there is a high demand for this vehicle, which makes used models steeply priced. I started to expand my search outside the Northwest and into the West, and Southwest. Thankfully, I stumbled upon exactly what I was looking for at an extremely fair price that happened to be a Bill Stevens in Albuquerque. I gave a call and spoke to Billy, who immediately gave me a good feeling and was reassuring to talk to. Along the whole process it was as a breeze with them. I ended up flying down, getting picked up by BIlly at the airport (What service!). The Sienna was in immaculate shape. Signed papers, smelled the roasting chiles, got a good lunch recommendation from them, and drove back to Portland loving the cruise in the minivan. The Sienna will treat our family well and I am thankful to Bill Stevens Auto Sales. In contrast to our previous experiences with the corporate toyota dealership in Portland, these guys were so refreshing to buy from. Happy to give them our business and Would do it again!

andrew pena
andrew pena
5
2 days ago

Very nice family. Is a family owned busines. Bought a awesome trailer from Bill and Billy. I will always keep them in mind on future purchases

Jonas Rivera
Jonas Rivera
1
2 days ago

About 15 years ago, I purchased a nice vehicle from Bill Stevens without drama. Recently I saw a posting for a vehicle that Bill Stevens had that I was interested in. On my first visit, I was treated like, well I wasn't treated at all. I had to hunt down the salesperson for starters. When I did find Billy (son of Bill) he didn't even offer a handshake to me. Same thing when my wife arrived a few minutes later. Fast forward a few days, I brought a cashier's check for an amount that I thought was low enough but still fair for purchasing the vehicle. Once again, I had to track down Billy and once again no handshake. Anyways, I told the price I was willing to pay and showed him the cashiers check. I was willing to go up a bit, but Billy shut me down and said "Nope" basically in a rude and unprofessional manner. No counteroffer, nothing. So I took my check and left without much further conversation. So, if you want to be ignored and treated like your money is not any good, check out Bill Stevens Auto. Apparently they don't need repeat customers. I think things ran better will Bill Sr. was still around.

Michael Pogzeba
Michael Pogzeba
5
2 days ago

I recently purchased hard to find Nissan NV2500 from the Stevens. If was a very pleasant experience. No pressure, very competitive pricing and very fair dealing. Bill and Billy are great to work with. Had a small issue with the truck and they took care of it promptly. Thank you Bill and Billy for your wonderful service. I highly recommend Bill Stevens Auto Sales!

Ryan Balderrama
Ryan Balderrama
5
2 days ago

I just recently purchased a vehicle from bill Stevens Auto and I must say it was a great experience! Bill was very knowledgeable and FAIR! he never pushed and if I asked a question about the vehicle he didn't beat around the bush, he told me everything with honesty and didn't try to oversell me. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GOOD AND WELL KEPT VEHICLE

Michael Pogzeba
Michael Pogzeba
5
2 days ago

I like Bill and Billy. They feel straight and have nice inventory. I've done business with them one and if the opportunity arises I will work with them again.

andre mendoza
andre mendoza
5
2 days ago

Always a great place to shop for a vehicle. They're one of the very few trustworthy dealerships still around! The vehicles I have are always clean. Great place!

robert mata
robert mata
5
2 days ago

went with a friend, but she really enjoyed the experience. she was treated courteously.

Chuck very good information. Gokee
Chuck very good information. Gokee
5
2 days ago

Their as usual very professional and fair, I have delt with them many times and have felt they have treated me fairly and if you are looking for something special they will try to find it for you.



People also viewed

  • Atlanta Best Used Cars
    11 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    11 reviews
  • Mirak Hyundai
    13 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    11 reviews
  • Bill Stevens Auto Sales
    11 reviews
  • Prime Toyota - Boston
    11 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews
  • Merlin Auto Group
    10 reviews
  • Lone Oak Motors
    10 reviews
  • Riata Ford
    10 reviews