Audi Beverly Hills

Audi Beverly Hills

(11 reviews)
#84 in USA #3 in Beverly Hills
Auto Dealers
  • 8850 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Claim Listing

Company Description

Audi Beverly Hills, a Fletcher Jones Company, is not just another luxury car dealership in southern California. Backed by an extraordinary family legacy, we make every effort to deliver the same rave-worthy service you'd expect from the world's finest five-star resorts. And judging from the number of loyal patrons we've earned over the years, we're quite successful at what we do.

Review & Rating

Jennifer Baca
Jennifer Baca
5
2 days ago

Tina was the person that help me get my car and she was amazing ! She has some much knowledge about the car and is very resourceful! She made me feel @ home and got me the deal I wanted!! Hands down amazing service !!

Sehyung Kim
Sehyung Kim
1
2 days ago

Great staff that works hard... but they sell you hard leveraging unlinited car wash... but just found out the car wash is open ONLY FROM 9AM TO 1PM! Completely useless!! Very disappointing!!

Mohamed Younis
Mohamed Younis
5
2 days ago

My salesperson was Alina, she was great. Very welcoming and helped me find the car that fit my needs. She made my first Audi purchase a great experience, I appreciated that very much.

Mehrnoosh Heidari
Mehrnoosh Heidari
5
2 days ago

Thanks to Sam at Audi Beverly Hills, my car purchasing process has always been so seamless! I have bought all my Audi's from this dealership and will continue to do so! Great service all around!

Johnathan Wright
Johnathan Wright
5
2 days ago

Sam and his crew were professional, fair and highly efficient. The entire process was a breeze. Farhad was also very pleasant and knowledgable.

Sarah Fatemi
Sarah Fatemi
5
2 days ago

Have never been treated better by any dealership ever next to Sam and his staff. Almost feel like the experience wasn’t real it was so good. Thank you Sam and Audi!

Salvador Gonzalez
Salvador Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

Being in the industry and knowing the back end of the auto world you get a higher standard of service when in the market for your next commitment. RIO is a good friend of mine and i have purchased 2 cars from him already. RIO understands your needs and seeks to find the best solution for whatever your situation might be. I will continue to follow him around like always thank you RIO and thank you SAM and NICK Beverly Hills Audi you guys are truly the VIP experience.

Mike Morente
Mike Morente
5
2 days ago

Best car shopping experience ever! Sogol is the epitome of EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Audi Beverly Hills has a great selection and the staff was very friendly.

Joan Moore
Joan Moore
4
2 days ago

My over all experience was great. Of course there's always that waiting game. The guys were pretty busy but still courteous, maybe understaffed? After tons of research and reviews we decided to drive to the bay and check out the RX 350 that was on the lot. My husband test drove the car. Everything was perfect. Ran some numbers, we felt good about it so we took the offer and the car home! Every car experience is different. Mine was great, people were friendly no pressure.

Chelsie Di Paola
Chelsie Di Paola
5
2 days ago

George at Audi Beverly Hills was amazing! I walked in to test drive a Q5 as my old lease was ending and he immediately let me take one out for a test drive. I told him the options I was looking at and he had the exact car I wanted brought in from one of their lots. The car is perfect and George really made the experience feel fun and easy. Highly recommend this dealership and George!

Andrea Carlisle
Andrea Carlisle
5
2 days ago

Everyone there was so great especially Tony Siletti! They were all really good to me and I am in love with my new car! Thank you for everything.



People also viewed

  • Premier Motor Sales
    11 reviews
  • J.C. Lind Bike Co.
    11 reviews
  • M & F Auto Sales
    12 reviews
  • Norwest Auto Sales, Inc
    11 reviews
  • DOYLE CHAPMAN MOTOR SALES
    11 reviews
  • Dynamic Motors, Inc
    11 reviews
  • Nevada Auto Sales
    11 reviews
  • Austin Expo Cars
    11 reviews
  • Drew International Auto Sales
    10 reviews
  • Audi Beverly Hills
    11 reviews