Brentwood Hearing Center

Brentwood Hearing Center

(8 reviews)
#98 in USA #15 in Nashville
Doctors
  • 5544 Franklin Pike, Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37220 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

The mission of Brentwood Hearing Center is to provide unparalleled professional, competent, compassionate and individualized audiological services to Brentwood and surrounding communities.

Review & Rating

Chris Farrell
Chris Farrell
5
2 days ago

High class experts that know their field and can service almost anything.

Lilie Manes
Lilie Manes
4
2 days ago

Nice staff

Michael Knott
Michael Knott
5
2 days ago

Professionalism, Expertise, Product knowledge, Kindness, Respect for their patients, are some of the words that describe the fine care that I receive at Brentwood Hearing Center. With Brentwood Hearing Center caring for me, I have been able to interpret for Deaf and Hard of Hearing children in a school system even though I am Hard of Hearing myself. I was ready to give up because I could not clearly hear the teachers, but Brentwood Hearing fitted me with a system that has kept me going. All of your hearing needs can be met at Brentwood Hearing Center. Great Staff and continuing care. Thank you Brentwood Hearing Center.

Jim Roberts
Jim Roberts
5
2 days ago

Helped 85 year old grandmother get hearing aids, they gave her a remote to turn them up and down on her own

kim hinkle
kim hinkle
5
2 days ago

I began having ringing in the ears and hearing loss over 5 years ago. I went to a hearing doctor and was told "learn to live with it". They offered no help or options. This year I was determined to try again to help myself. I am so glad that I did. I went to 3 hearing doctors and the first two were very poor experiences. I thought about giving up but then I found Brentwood Hearing Center and Tania Williams. She conducted an extensive hearing test and went over the results with me. She answered all my questions and gave me all my options. I never felt rushed or pushed into anything. I am now wearing my hearing aids proudly. I just went for my follow up visit and could not be happier. Coping with hearing loss and 24/7 ringing in the ears is not fun. Now I can enjoy conversations with friends and co-workers. It has made a big difference in my life. Brentwood Hearing Center is the best. Thank you for your help and my "new ears"!!

Joe-Anna Parker
Joe-Anna Parker
5
2 days ago

Caring folks, comprehensive exam & explanation

Tamara Hurst
Tamara Hurst
5
2 days ago

Great friendly staff.

pete harrar
pete harrar
5
2 days ago

Wish I could give the place 10 Stars! Absolutely wonderful folks from the Doctors to the Office Professionals. Just outstanding in terms of level of service and friendliness. I can hear again!



People also viewed

  • Chicago Hearing Care
    11 reviews
  • REM Audiology
    11 reviews
  • The Center for Audiology
    10 reviews
  • Audiology Central
    10 reviews
  • Brentwood Hearing Center
    8 reviews
  • Hearing & Balance Center of Austin
    5 reviews
  • Hearing Specialists of Dupage
    4 reviews
  • Midwest ENT
    4 reviews
  • Louise Levy Audiology
    1 review
  • Suburban Audiology & Balance Center