Bright Eyed Moving

Bright Eyed Moving

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #17 in Cleveland
Local Moving
  • 1844 Columbus Rd. Suite A, Cleveland, Ohio 44113 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a local and long distance moving company. We specialize in servicing long distance moves nationwide. Locally we service the Greater Cleveland area. Bright Eyed Moving provides you with relocation specialists that are not only great people, but also highly skilled movers.

Review & Rating

Ken Z
Ken Z
5
2 days ago

Bright Eyed Moving did an excellent job of moving. Dave and his crew were very efficient and courteous and completed the move in a minimum amount of time

Lori Karpinecz
Lori Karpinecz
5
2 days ago

Great and efficient job, they had my house moved quickly. Very courteous, helpful, and friendly crew. Highly recommend!

Jill Vedaa
Jill Vedaa
5
2 days ago

Bright eyes moving is GREAT! On time, worked efficiently and such a great value! It was the first time I hired movers and I so glad I did! Bright Eyes for the win! Thanks guys:)

Iris Dahlke
Iris Dahlke
5
2 days ago

My movers were prompt, friendly and efficient, especially with it being on the coldest day I've ever seen! I was also able to bump up my move by a day due to somewhat urgent circumstances. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

Annie Morgan
Annie Morgan
5
2 days ago

The movers were professional, efficient and really made sure to treat my furniture with care. I lived on the 3rd floor of an apartment with no elevator and the guys wrapped my furniture, carried it downstairs and loaded my moving truck so that everything made it to my destination safely.They came out on a cold snowy, icy day and really helped make my move better! I would recommend to anyone.

Justin Reiss
Justin Reiss
5
2 days ago

Great professional movers. Moved from downtown in January on a cold, snowy day. Chris’s team did a great job in less than ideal conditions. Very professional, efficient, and friendly. The pricing was good and a value for the quality of service.

Katie Schrader
Katie Schrader
5
2 days ago

Bright eyed moving is wonderful. I’ll definitely use their services for future moves in northeast Ohio. They are prepared and have all the proper equipment for moving and are also quick with their service while not compromising quality. Thank you!

Emmalee Reindl
Emmalee Reindl
5
2 days ago

What a great experience! I was moving into a historic building in downtown Cleveland and even with only a studio apartment's worth of stuff I knew it would be a hassle and well worth the money to hire a service. Well, these guys made it a breeze, were gentle with my things, nice about my pet, handled the load-in downtown which was a mess calmly ... just great! Thank you!

Cory Ruthsatz
Cory Ruthsatz
5
2 days ago

Very impressed with the professionalism of the 3 individuals that did my move. I ended up having to work, I was very nervous about leaving my wife and two young children at home with unknown movers. But within a matter of minutes my and my wives nerves were gone, from arrival until completion Bright Eyed Movers were awesome, professional, and assisted in helping my wife finish packing as well. Bright Eyed will be first call if we ever have to move again.

Schatzi P
Schatzi P
5
2 days ago

I was at work when they moved our stuff but my husband mentioned that the team was very professional. Sounds like the job was done with confidence, professionalism and ease. I liked the phone calls touching base - I never felt out of the loop or left wondering about the schedule or plans. Everything I worried about ( new washer and dryer and piano arrived without a scratch and work perfectly. Highly recommend this team of pros at Bright Eyed Moving.



People also viewed

  • Bright Eyed Moving
    10 reviews
  • Allstate Moving & Storage
    9 reviews
  • Altitude Movers Denver
    10 reviews
  • The Hard Body Haulers Corporation
  • Aurora Moving Company
  • NYCGoing
  • American Knights Moving & Storage