Brooklyn Pizza

Brooklyn Pizza

(10 reviews)
#99 in USA #12 in Orlando
Foodie Delight
  • 5681 Pershing Ave, Orlando, Florida 32822
Claim Listing

Company Description

Brooklyn pizza was founded in 1984 by Carmelo “Carl” Gagliano an Italian descendant New Yorker from Bay Ridge in Brooklyn NY. Carl shaped Brooklyn Pizza fundamentals on service for employees and his customers.

Review & Rating

Johanny Cabrera
Johanny Cabrera
1
2 days ago

I had never received such bad service, I bought a pizza and it was of such poor quality that I would have bought one in frozen. Call to claim because the pizza was so thin and without cheese, they told me they couldn't do anything because that's how their made the pizzas.

Jorge L. Berríos
Jorge L. Berríos
4
2 days ago

The pizza is great tasting, well done with a lot of cheese. The only disappoinment were the desserts, they are keep in the freezer, so they are hard and lose flavor. Suggest they keep desserts in fridge.

ALIVE WHY? They are full of shit
ALIVE WHY? They are full of shit
4
2 days ago

Excellent service and quality. Great "New York" style pizza. We should have purchased a second pizza or entree. The large pizza was not enough for 3 hungry adults. After moving from the Northeast, we will are regular Friday Night customers.

chris brown
chris brown
5
2 days ago

That is a small business that doesn't give enough love. They make great pizza for great price.

Aders G
Aders G
5
2 days ago

The pizzas here are the best all around. They also make great Philly cheese steaks

Jennie Saley
Jennie Saley
1
2 days ago

Ordered the 2 16” one topping special for delivery, one with sausage and one with pineapple. When it finally showed up an hour & 1/2 later, the pineapple one had one slice with pineapple on it. They wanted me to wait another hour for a new one. I told the guy on the phone that I was starving & he said don’t worry, you can eat that one for now and we are sending you a new one. He calls me back 15 min later and says, I’m sorry but if you want a new one, you have to send that one back the way it was. Should have told me that on the first phone call. Too late, had already eaten the one slice with pineapple topping on it! So they then refused to keep their original word and replace it. First time ordering and not only was my topping missing, so was the flavor in their pizza sauce. If I could give no stars, that would have been a better rating.

Sherry A
Sherry A
5
2 days ago

Pizza and wings were great. Took a long time for the wings to come out, we were done with pizza and ready to go by the time we got the wings. Other than that it was very good.

Migdalia Solis
Migdalia Solis
1
2 days ago

USED TO BE REAL GOOD BUT I GUESS THEY GOT NEW OWNERS AND CHANGED RECIPE. NOW TASTES NOT THAT GREAT. EMPLOYEES PRETTY RUDE. NEVER COMING BACK AGAIN.

f English
f English
5
2 days ago

Have a Brooklyn slice and you'll throw rocks at the franchize pizza places. All fresh ingredients, even the sauce is made on site. If your consider yourself a pizza fan...get over there quick. Friendly staff make you feel comfy.

Rigo M
Rigo M
5
2 days ago

I am from New York. This is really good Pizza. You better be really hungry if you order two slices because I am stuffed. The slices are really big. You won't be disappointed going here. The place is pretty clean but my table was a bit sticky. But that's all I can complain about. No big deal. Just needs a wipe.



People also viewed

  • Brooklyn Pizzeria
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn's Finest
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Pizzeria
    10 reviews
  • OddFellows Ice Cream Co.
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Heights Pizzeria
    11 reviews
  • Bixby's Brooklyn Deli
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn's Finest Pizza
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Pizza
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Pizza and Cafe
    10 reviews
  • Brookland's Finest Bar and Kitchen
    10 reviews