Brooklyn Pizzeria

Brooklyn Pizzeria

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #28 in Houston
Foodie Delight
  • 19121 W Lake Houston Pkwy, Atascocita, TX 77346
Claim Listing

Company Description

Family owned and operated, Shahini Family strives to serve the best quality food in the Texas area. With a deep passion for Italian food, Shahini Family imports all ingredients and prepares every menu item to ensure that every meal is prepared from scratch and served fresh from the oven.

Review & Rating

Larry Dean
Larry Dean
5
2 days ago

Service was beyond exceptional. I ordered pizza the other night which was delicious.... but that's not why I decided to write a review. My wife was diagnosed with Lyme Disease 3 years ago and one of the things that she can't have is caffeine. When I placed my order, I asked if they had Root Beer and they said no. When Ben, the delivery driver, showed up at my door, he had a 2 liter bottle of Root Beer that he personally decided to stop at a convenience store and pick up for us - WOW! That is a trait that cannot be taught! Thank you Ben for going the extra mile!

Brandi Case
Brandi Case
5
2 days ago

Their pizza is fantastic. Best Pizza I had in a long time. Highly recommend this place.

Gloria Norland
Gloria Norland
5
2 days ago

This is the best pizza restaurant I ever had. This place was serves good food and pizza. It was all worth to pay for. Nice spot place, Customer service was excellent. I surely be back here again.

Brian Jacobs
Brian Jacobs
5
2 days ago

Very good food. The wings were well worth the try. Loved them. We normally get various pastas here as well and are never disappointed. The folks that work here are always friendly. The restaurant is clean. Highly recommend!

Diana D
Diana D
5
2 days ago

Amen Catherine the previous poster, we found out they were one of the very few open after Imdelda came through and decided to go on in to have some pizza. Service was impeccable. There were 2 people working the register and busing tables total and did a fantastic job despite a full house of orders. The ice machine was low and there were no cup toppers and when I hesitately mentioned it, these gents were all over it with a positive attitude! So hard to find people with a good work ethic and these 2 guys definitely encompassed that. Show love to this business and the great people working here!

Alyssa Gatlin
Alyssa Gatlin
5
2 days ago

After reading all the reviews I decided to try this place out myself and this place was sooo good the pizza was on point and service was excellent as well. Definitely Returning ☺️

Zachery McGavitt
Zachery McGavitt
5
2 days ago

Excellent pizza right here! If you are looking for that perfect north east slice, that in Texas can be particularly difficult to find then look no further. They got the crust right, nice and thin with a good amount of flop when you fold it, the cheese is right and even very thing crust with the pizza going all the way to the edge. Forghedaboudit!!

Catherine Ann Terry
Catherine Ann Terry
5
2 days ago

My husband and I went after storm Imelda as they were one of two places open. The customer service was above and beyond especially considering they were packed to capacity. All the employees were friendly, accommodating and genuinely happy to help. I ordered the Brooklyn Special and my husband ordered pepperoni and hamburger. Both pizzas were delicious!

Tiffany Webb
Tiffany Webb
5
2 days ago

I enjoy the pizza by the slice. They know how to put just the right amount of sauce and cheese. The crust is flaky and not soggy. It's that type of pizza you fold and eat. It reminds me of the one time we visited New York when I was a child and ate pizza.

Brian Ruby
Brian Ruby
5
2 days ago

Very friendly staff, excellent East Coast style flavor and atmosphere. I highly recommend the XL w/ cheese perfect as is. If you're feeling bold, grab the available shakers and add a little garlic powder to the crust, some parmesan, crushed red pepper, and oregano to the main slice...Yummy



People also viewed

  • Brooklyn Pizzeria
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn's Finest
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Pizzeria
    10 reviews
  • OddFellows Ice Cream Co.
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Heights Pizzeria
    11 reviews
  • Bixby's Brooklyn Deli
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn's Finest Pizza
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Pizza
    10 reviews
  • Brooklyn Pizza and Cafe
    10 reviews
  • Brookland's Finest Bar and Kitchen
    10 reviews