Central Texas Orthodontics

(11 reviews)
Doctors
  • 3413 W. Slaughter Lane, Austin, TX 78748 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. St. Louis or Dr. B, as we refer to him in the office, grew up in small town Indiana, but has called Austin, Texas home since 2008. He was initially drawn to orthodontics because he saw the positive impact it made in patients’ lives, and he wanted to be a part of that experience.

Review & Rating

Pain N. Simple
Pain N. Simple
5
2 days ago

This office is great, they have a fun atmosphere that my kids enjoyed their visits while getting a great smile!

Kris Hollingsworth
Kris Hollingsworth
5
2 days ago

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Love Dr. St. Luis!

Jennifer Maleanos
Jennifer Maleanos
5
2 days ago

My daughter adores coming to the orthodontist. Everyone is really friendly and willing to help. My daughter was only 7 years old when she got her braces and the experience was amazing, no pain what so ever and she wasn't even afraid. The best orthodontist in town. Dr St . Louis does a great job and is very patient and knowledge about what he's doing. I'm so glad I chose him as my daughter's orthodontist.

Brandon Tindall
Brandon Tindall
5
2 days ago

Great Invisalign experience. I shopped around and the price was the lowest of 5 places I went to. They gave great personal attention and they are very efficient with your time. Great decision to go with them and very pleased with the end result.

Dio Rom
Dio Rom
5
2 days ago

I love this place ,it is clean, efficient, thorough and friendly. I wouldn't change a thing hence the five stars 👍🏼

Anne Pond
Anne Pond
5
2 days ago

I was a patient at CTO and now my twin boys are. There is not another orthodontist I would trust more that Dr. St. Louis! My kids love him and he does simply amazing work! Thank you CTO!

Susan Yenzer
Susan Yenzer
5
2 days ago

This team rocks! Doctor St. Louis is an orthodontic artist who takes great care of his clients - from start to beautiful finish. All staff are knowledgeable, fun, friendly and ready to go the extra mile for their patient families. Love this practice.

Ebohnee Jackson
Ebohnee Jackson
5
2 days ago

I loveeeee this office! It's always laughs & good times here. Everyone is super friendly & welcoming. Dr. St. Louis & his staff really take pride in what they do & it shows. Best orthodontist in Austin for sure!

Clare Landy
Clare Landy
5
2 days ago

What a fabulous team of professional CTO have - all very helpful, efficient, mega-friendly and awesome. Not only are they helping my children, they make you feel important and cared for. Thanks Brian and staff.

Jane Heetderks-Cox
Jane Heetderks-Cox
5
2 days ago

CTO is THE best show in town. Dr. St Louis really cares about its patients and the office environment is warm, friendly, and fun. They always have some sort of theme/costumes, give-aways that make you look forward to your visits. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Ann Weitzman
Ann Weitzman
4
2 days ago

If you are in need of an orthodontist, you can't get any better than Central Texas Orthodontics! The technicians & front desk staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, & thorough. We couldn't be happier with the care our daughter receives from Dr. St. Louis & the amazing people he works with. Thank you, CTXO!



People Also View

  • Central Texas Orthodontics
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Desert Ridge Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Jones Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Harold Slutsky, DMD, PC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Gottsegen Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Greater Houston Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Brookhaven Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bella Shen Garnett, D.M.D.
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • Boston Orthodontics
    2
    2 reviews