Desert Ridge Orthodontics

(10 reviews)
Doctors
  • 20950 N. Tatum Blvd, Ste 370, Phoenix, AZ 85050 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Michael Papademetriou and Dr. Catherine Smith and their team care about your health and happiness, and we want you to have a wonderful orthodontic experience.

Review & Rating

Sue Hutchison
Sue Hutchison
5
2 days ago

Dr Papa and Dr Smith are careful and caring. I like that they are always running on time My son's braces were fine-tuned until his smile is perfect. Now to get him to wear his retainer! :)

Anuka Upadhye
Anuka Upadhye
5
2 days ago

Best orthodontist experience! Dr. Papa is so friendly and considerate about the whole process. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone who wants the best orthodontic experience.

K Hazel Kwon
K Hazel Kwon
5
2 days ago

Coming to the office is very pleasant! Dr. Papa is very warm and professional. Dr.Cathy is always energetic and smiling! The whole staff is great. I've been in the treatment for a bit over 1year, and I'm just happy and satisfied with thier treatment :)

JONATHAN JONJON
JONATHAN JONJON
5
2 days ago

Dr. Cat Smith is really good, smart and had a good personality. She's really good and she's always make me laugh every time I come . She's really nice. Cat knows what she's doing and she took care of my teeth I'm really glad that I met someone really good like her.

Marie Schanamann
Marie Schanamann
5
2 days ago

Wow!! What an amazing orthodontist, office, staff and experience!! Dr. Cat and Dr. Papa are so kind and smart and easy to be with! Deanne and Victoria the staff members were patient and explained my treatment and financial options to me. The office was gorgeous, and on top of it all they baked cookies!!! Love love love it here!! So excited about my new smile!!

Jennifer Swan
Jennifer Swan
5
2 days ago

Excellent! Noah got braces and yummy cookies! Love the office atmosphere and everyone there! You can't go wrong in choosing this office, its like coming home.

Ipshita Chowdhury
Ipshita Chowdhury
5
2 days ago

I am visiting the clinic from last 7-8 months and I am really glad I chose them.Dr. Papa and Dr. Catherine are such warm people. My ortho treatment is really going fast and good. I would recommend them any day.

Anne Mistler
Anne Mistler
5
2 days ago

What a wonderful and friendly office! I had my first visit and felt like I was an established patient. Looking forward to getting my issues taken care of. Thank you!

Cori Matache
Cori Matache
5
2 days ago

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Cat and the staff. They’re very professional and efficient. I take my kids here for ortho care, wouldn’t go anywhere else. We Highly recommend them.

Roger Karber
Roger Karber
5
2 days ago

I loved my two year experience with Dr. Cat and her marvelous staff!! Great office vibe and super fun atmosphere. Who knew ortho could be so cool?!!



People Also View

  • Central Texas Orthodontics
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Desert Ridge Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Jones Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Harold Slutsky, DMD, PC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Gottsegen Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Greater Houston Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Brookhaven Orthodontics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bella Shen Garnett, D.M.D.
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • Boston Orthodontics
    2
    2 reviews