Chastain Park Athletic Club

(10 reviews)
School
  • 235 W Wieuca Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30342, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

The Chastain Park Athletic Club (CPAC) was founded in 2002 as a Georgia non-profit corporation and was organized and at all times shall be operated exclusively for public charitable and educational uses and purposes within the meaning of section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, to develop, promote, and encourage the growth of aquatics, sports, and safety for the benefit of communities served by the corporation.

Review & Rating

Walter Coleman
Walter Coleman
5
2 days ago

As a developer I have to put up with a lot of stress on a daily basis as I have to be 100% concentrated and all the deadlines doesn't help either. Luckily for me I discovered that swimming is the perfect way to relieve all the stress I've built throughout the week. Chastian Park Athletic Club is my preferred pool as it is rarely crowded and the water is really clean. Furthermore the locker room and the showers are well maintained which really completes the positive experience. Keep up the good work guys.

Michael Rock
Michael Rock
4
2 days ago

Hidden gem. Cheap, quiet and clean. Huge pool facility.

murray israel
murray israel
4
2 days ago

It's all about the done! All pools should have a fine fur winter time swimming!

toxic ash main Gaming
toxic ash main Gaming
1
2 days ago

No wifi for memes

Bergina Cruise
Bergina Cruise
5
2 days ago

Lovely Olympic size pool. It is known for competitive swim teams. This is a very popular place. I would recommend coming at times with less traffic.

Daniel Ruehle
Daniel Ruehle
4
2 days ago

Warm water, cold air. Bathrooms could be in better shape.

Sadi Weinstein
Sadi Weinstein
5
2 days ago

Nice life gurds and fun pool

Some Wolf6688
Some Wolf6688
5
2 days ago

Kids will love it and the swim team here is great! They haven't lost a meet in 3 years.

Michael Sigmond
Michael Sigmond
4
2 days ago

Three different pools and fairly clean; diving board and basketball court. The middle pool is shaded so you can sit out of the sun if you want.

Elliott Bell
Elliott Bell
4
2 days ago

This is the pool where I train during the summer months. It's nice because there are actually 3 pools and the main training pool is covered by a large tent so there is plenty of shade. The other 2 pools have lanes but are mainly for family play and are in full sun. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is the large pool is only 25 yards and not 50 meters. The location and staff more than make up for it.



People Also View

  • Miss Brencie‚Äôs Swim School
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Swimming School Miami
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Jim Montgomery Swim School
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Aquatic Consultants of Ga, Inc
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Suntastic Swim School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sunsational Swim School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Gold Medal Swim School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Waterworks Aquatics
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Fish Factory Swim School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sharkie's Swim And Scuba Academy
    0.6
    9 reviews