Chicago Pizza & Pasta

(11 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 2810 N MacArthur Blvd. Irving, TX 75062 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Deep-dish pizzas, hot subs & familiar pastas whipped up in straightforward, compact quarters.

Review & Rating

Aubrey Jones
Aubrey Jones
5
2 days ago

A little pricey but its a very unique restaurant i suggest you try it out. Best pizza ive had in a long time nothing like those mega fast food chains. This place has legit pizza not all that processed garbage. You get what you pay for here.

Ziyoda Mirkhonova
Ziyoda Mirkhonova
5
2 days ago

Very delicious cheese pizza! The staff is wonderful! We will be back here again!

Wesley Price
Wesley Price
1
2 days ago

This place is a lie and a rip off. A Chicago deep dish pizza should be over an inch thick. They are selling regular pan pizzas at deep dish prices! Go to Geno's in Arlington.

Barbara Hickman
Barbara Hickman
2
2 days ago

The thin pepperoni was like chewing rubber and not even worth saving the leftovers. It was very hard to chew. The pan supreme was good. Vegetables were fresh. The thin pizza ruined it for me because I was planning in having that for lunch this week. We won't try it again.

Faizeen Khandaker
Faizeen Khandaker
5
2 days ago

Well worth it. We grubhubbed it thinking its gonna be regular fast food. The pizza was solid. If you know and love Jets up in Chicago, their pizza is like that. The chicken wings were cooked just right and the tiramisu was excellent, clearly not out of a plastic wrapper. Keep it up!

khoobana2usman
khoobana2usman
5
2 days ago

Wow we had an incredible experience. 1. The pizza was Delicious!! We ordered the Chicago style pizza with the sauce on the top. And would highly recommend it! Also the meat is Halal. 2. The customer service was amazing. From the ordering process to the delivery. We asked for coke late on the ordering process and they gave us coke on the house which was so nice of them. When The people are so great it makes you want to continue supporting their business. So happy to have come across this restaurant!!

Monica E
Monica E
5
2 days ago

We have ordered Buffalo pizza from here, and it's one of the best in the area. 5 stars for that itself. Delicious, fairly priced, and the order gets ready pretty quickly

Stephanie F
Stephanie F
5
2 days ago

Irving place that's simply awesome. Two of us went to eat Chicago double crust pizza and we only were able to eat half. Excellent pizza, great texture, great sauce, I simply loved it. This restaurant is not like other pizza places, is real Chicago pizza. I highly recommend this restaurant, give it a try!.

Cassandra Plaugher
Cassandra Plaugher
2
2 days ago

It took over an hour to get our food delivered which was fine because we knew it was going to take a while. But if you are going to make people wait so long for food make sure it isn’t cold when it gets to them and not to mention the sausage on our pizza wasn’t fully cooked. Very sad that we just paid so much for this food when we ended up having to throw half of it away.

Rayan K
Rayan K
5
2 days ago

very delicious pizza and I really liked the service of this place. Food is always fresh and I love the Chicago style pizza they serve. Will be recommending to my friends to visit this place

Sullivan Erickson
Sullivan Erickson
5
2 days ago

This spot is the one I like best. I eat in many restaurants but to this restaurant I keep coming back again and again. The stuff is very receptive and the cuisine they offer is so appetizing. I never decline to have a decent meal in this place. I highly recommend this place.



People Also View

  • Chicago Pizza & Pasta
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Italian Beef & Pizza
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Nicolo's Chicago Style Pizza
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Big C's Chicago Kitchen
    1.1
    4 reviews
  • Pizza Chicago
    5
    1 review