Chilenazo Chilean restaurant

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 7238 Canoga Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303 USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Pamela's Restaurante Chileno
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Chilean
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chilenazo Chilean restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews

Company Description

Chilenazo is a fast food restaurant that specializes in Chilean food. If you've never heard of Chilean food, that's OK because most people haven't.

Review & Rating

Max Mahairy
Max Mahairy
5
2 days ago

Love it !!! Very clean and delicious food

Theresa Aslin
Theresa Aslin
4
2 days ago

Came here with my Chilean room mate. He loves this place so I trust that it's authentic! Food was delicious. I ate what they recommended as I was unfamiliar with Chilean food.

Kaycea Campbell
Kaycea Campbell
5
2 days ago

Bought every type of Empanada I could. These are.soooo good. Very friendly staff too. I will visit again and try other things on the menu. Andrea was so nice brought me bread as I waited on my to-go order on the house and that bread melts in your mouth its soo...good.

Paola Macchiavello
Paola Macchiavello
5
2 days ago

Love the Chilean food flavors. Great empanadas. My husband LOVES the chacarero

Guillermo Barajas
Guillermo Barajas
5
2 days ago

Nice place,good service

Eric Colon
Eric Colon
5
2 days ago

Quaint little spot offering delicious Chilean cuisine. Very nice ambiance and friendly service.

Mauricio Carrizosa
Mauricio Carrizosa
5
2 days ago

Food is so delicious

Keith Skipper
Keith Skipper
5
2 days ago

Would definitely recommend trying this spot. Exceptional atmosphere, delightful dishes, good customer service. They never disappoint.

Adam Apps
Adam Apps
5
2 days ago

The best salsa ever! We even bought some to take home. Very clean, cozy and friendly atmosphere. The food is delicious. Will definitely be back.

David Heier
David Heier
5
2 days ago

Very well organised and convenient place. They provide generous meals and for inexpensive prices. I loved the meals very much and the waiters were super amiable and informative. Recommended.