Chilenazo Chilean restaurant

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 7238 Canoga Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Chilenazo is a fast food restaurant that specializes in Chilean food. If you've never heard of Chilean food, that's OK because most people haven't.

Review & Rating

Theresa Aslin
Theresa Aslin
4
2 days ago

Came here with my Chilean room mate. He loves this place so I trust that it's authentic! Food was delicious. I ate what they recommended as I was unfamiliar with Chilean food.

Max Mahairy
Max Mahairy
5
2 days ago

Love it !!! Very clean and delicious food

Kaycea Campbell
Kaycea Campbell
5
2 days ago

Bought every type of Empanada I could. These are.soooo good. Very friendly staff too. I will visit again and try other things on the menu. Andrea was so nice brought me bread as I waited on my to-go order on the house and that bread melts in your mouth its soo...good.

Mauricio Carrizosa
Mauricio Carrizosa
5
2 days ago

Food is so delicious

Paola Macchiavello
Paola Macchiavello
5
2 days ago

Love the Chilean food flavors. Great empanadas. My husband LOVES the chacarero

Guillermo Barajas
Guillermo Barajas
5
2 days ago

Nice place,good service

Eric Colon
Eric Colon
5
2 days ago

Quaint little spot offering delicious Chilean cuisine. Very nice ambiance and friendly service.

Keith Skipper
Keith Skipper
5
2 days ago

Would definitely recommend trying this spot. Exceptional atmosphere, delightful dishes, good customer service. They never disappoint.

David Heier
David Heier
5
2 days ago

Very well organised and convenient place. They provide generous meals and for inexpensive prices. I loved the meals very much and the waiters were super amiable and informative. Recommended.

Adam Apps
Adam Apps
5
2 days ago

The best salsa ever! We even bought some to take home. Very clean, cozy and friendly atmosphere. The food is delicious. Will definitely be back.



People Also View

  • Pamela's Restaurante Chileno
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Chilean
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chilenazo Chilean restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews