Pamela's Restaurante Chileno

(11 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 8469 SW 40th street (Bird Road) Miami, FL. 33155 USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Pamela's Restaurante Chileno
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Chilean
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chilenazo Chilean restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews

Company Description

From 1 979 Pamela Canales began to make empanadas at home. Your clientele increased to a significant amount. Thinking of giving this clientele a better comfort and continuing with the natural growth of your business.

Review & Rating

A F
A F
4
2 days ago

Excellent food!!! Just amazing. The service was also very good. The place need some renovation asap. Will visit again.

Carlos Rodriguez
Carlos Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Delicious food. Great service. Seafood is excellent. Moms picture.

Jeffrey Alvarez
Jeffrey Alvarez
5
2 days ago

The fish was cooked to perfection. Friendly staff amazing food.

Katherine Lopez-Lima
Katherine Lopez-Lima
5
2 days ago

I am Chilean and this food tastes just as good as my grandma's cooking! I loved this place because the environment was really low key and the service was lovely. Not to mention the cook did an amazing job! Will definitely be coming back with family and friends.

Candido Hernandez
Candido Hernandez
5
2 days ago

Has the Baby Churassco sandwich. It was really good and great price. I will definitely be back. 🔥

Carmen Kunstmann
Carmen Kunstmann
4
2 days ago

Good food for a reasonable price. Prompt service

Shany Quevedo
Shany Quevedo
5
2 days ago

Best Chilean restaurant there is. Do yourself a favor and go eat there! Pamela is usually there and she’s so nice and welcoming. Makes you feel at home. Been going there since I was a kid. Love it!

Francisca Medina
Francisca Medina
4
2 days ago

Great Chilean food. Good service. Can get crowded

Eberhard Waind
Eberhard Waind
5
2 days ago

So glad I found this Chilean restaurant. It's so yummy. i love coming here and conversing. Good environment, good people and good food.

Pedro Alfonso
Pedro Alfonso
5
2 days ago

I love this place. The food is amazing and the owner is always there. We always feel welcome at Pamela´s!

Alberto S. Cabanas
Alberto S. Cabanas
5
2 days ago

Nice place. I go there often and always get quick service. The have an amazing selection of Chilean wines. It is the only place where you can get white wine with custard apple, this combination creates an amazing drink. If you like Chilean food, this is the place in Miami where you need to go.