Church of Christ at Bouldercrest

(9 reviews)
Churches
  • 2727 Bouldercrest Rd. Atlanta, GA 30316
Claim Listing

Company Description

Bouldercrest COC was founded in 1959 (as Turner Road COC) by several members of the Simpson Street COC in northwest Atlanta. Seeking to carry God’s word to Thomasville Heights, they laid seeds which grew our family to more than 400 members.

Review & Rating

Erionna Reed
Erionna Reed
5
2 days ago

I love this girl 💋💋💋💋💖💖💖💖💕💕💕💕💓💓💓💓💗💗💗

Cynthia Phifer
Cynthia Phifer
5
2 days ago

Excellent teaching of God's word.

Paula Y. Martin
Paula Y. Martin
5
2 days ago

Loving and friendly place of worship! A real Church family!

Tonya McElroy
Tonya McElroy
5
2 days ago

I am so blessed to be a part of the BODY of Christ.They really teach you the word of God here .this Church has changed my life!!!!

R Montgomery
R Montgomery
5
2 days ago

The service at the Bouldercrest Church of Christ is always awesome! If you and/or your family are concerned about hearing and appreciate biblical truth...you will love this congregation.

Angela Williams
Angela Williams
5
2 days ago

I love my church family very much. They are a loving group of people who love God. I been with this chur h sin e 1977 when my dad brought us to Atlanta. Come worship and experience lots of love

Nicole Norris
Nicole Norris
5
2 days ago

Awesome message! The WORD was given in a clear and concise manner appealing to all age ranges and levels of understanding. Bro. Kelvin Teamer did an outstanding job explaining his message and opening up God's word for Christians of today.

Karol Montgomery
Karol Montgomery
5
2 days ago

The people who go here are genuinely very nice, non-judgemental, and accepting people! The minister is very community oriented and initiates activities and programs to reach the community that surrounds us.The elders are very concern and responsive to the needs of the congregation!

Robert Tyler
Robert Tyler
5
2 days ago

The people here are really about the bible and helping you build a relationship with the Lord and will help any way possible



People Also View

  • Westbury Church of Christ
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Memorial Church of Christ
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Kirkwood United Church of Christ
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Campcreek Church of Christ
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Church of Christ at Bouldercrest
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Coral Gables United Church of Christ
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Embry Hills church of Christ
    1
    5 reviews
  • St. John United Church of Christ
    0.7
    5 reviews
  • First Church of Christ, Scientist
    1.3
    3 reviews
  • Brentwood Oaks Church of Christ
    1.2
    3 reviews