Cindi's NY Deli & Restaurant

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 11111 N. Central Expwy, Dallas, TX 75243 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

The five locations of Cindi’s New York Deli and Bakery are rapidly becoming favorite hang outs for hungry folks in Dallas. One part New York neighborhood deli, one part coffee and pancake house straight out of the 50s and one part Southern mom and pop diner, the comfortable atmosphere envelops you.

Review & Rating

Lindsey Burns
Lindsey Burns
5
2 days ago

A great place to get breakfast. Their food, service, and prices were great! Highly recommend.

Niko Fry
Niko Fry
5
2 days ago

One of my main spots to grab something to eat. very good location, always clean, and excellent service. I recommend this place!

Alex Guardado
Alex Guardado
2
2 days ago

Do NOT order the potato soup. I was given what looked and tasted exactly like chicken soup, except the chicken was replaced with potatoes. I spoke with my server, and she confirmed that is how they make the soup there. Gross. The rest of my dish was good. The location off of Campbell and Coit is a much better option.

Joslin Doan
Joslin Doan
5
2 days ago

Not in New York?? Don't worry this is a great delicatessen and has multiple locations! Our group came in to meet for a meeting around 7 PM and service was prompt. Our server came out right away and was ready to serve us. She was very pleasant. Restuarant was very clean, quiet and parking was easy. Not sure if I can say the same for lunches and breakfasts or weekends. Menu is fairly large with lots to choose from and breakfast is served all day! We will keep coming back!

Thom Beyer
Thom Beyer
4
2 days ago

Facility - 9, selection - 10 (our group had both breakfast and lunch), service - 8 (lots of tables and few servers for being busy, our drinks went empty several times. Food quality - 9, wait on Sunday afternoon -8. Have been going to Cindi's for many years. Food is always good. They have a large selection of bagels but, I am not impressed with them. Now, it may be me but, I just don't like them. Will I keep going to Cindi's, yes I will.

Connie Gray
Connie Gray
5
2 days ago

The clam chowder was absolutely the best! We had a plain bagel with the lox spread, it was the perfect blend. The broccoli and yams were cooked to perfection. I would love the cornbread recipe, right amount of sugar, it melts in your mouth. First time visit and I will be back. Lots of food for the money.

Larry Overton
Larry Overton
5
2 days ago

Great place for breakfast. I had the Mexican Omelet. It came with a side of biscuits and gravy. More than I could eat. With your coffee, they also give you a thermos of coffee so you don't have to ask for refills. Good food and great service.

Brent Thompson
Brent Thompson
5
2 days ago

Have known the owner over twenty years and she is very hard-working and dedicated to her business. She is also very, very nice. Her story is quite interesting and food is always good.

The Journey
The Journey
5
2 days ago

Perfect deli that does it the right way. Love the lox and bagels for breakfast. Get their stew for lunch, it is amazing. They have something for everyone. Prices are reasonable and you can tell their food is fresh. Good diner feel if that is what you're looking for

Keith Downs
Keith Downs
5
2 days ago

I like to go with friends to this restaurant with my highest recommendations. I go to this restaurant often. This recommendation is always successful. The dishes they serve are delicious and the crew is welcoming and cooperative. always when we visit this place we have a cheerful time. I recommend this place with pleasure.



People Also View

  • Elijah's Restaurant, Delicatessen and Catering
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Moody’s Delicatessen & Provisions
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Ben’s Kosher Delicatessen Restaurant & Caterers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mum Foods Delicatessen
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cindi's NY Deli & Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews