Colorado Clinic

(10 reviews)
Clinics
  • 3000 Center Green Drive #120, Boulder, CO 80301
Claim Listing

Company Description

Colorado clinic offers pain relief, health & wellness with highly skilled, compassionate providers. We are experienced in pain management, regenerative medicine, and sports medicine treatments. Our Centers offer comprehensive treatments to help you get back to an active, pain-free life. These cutting edge therapies include medical and interventional pain treatments, regenerative and sports medicine, and hormone replacement therapy.

Review & Rating

Bailey McDowell
Bailey McDowell
5
2 days ago

I’ve been here for hip injections and the doctors and staff here and are very nice and very good listeners! They’re willing to work with me for what’s best for my health and they’re doing an awesome job!

Gwen Jones
Gwen Jones
4
2 days ago

Doug Larner is great, really very qualified for his job. The staff is friendly and helpful. The clinic is in a difficult to find spot, and the parking is limited, with a limited waiting area. But I've never had to wait long to be seen.

Jacqulyn St Amand
Jacqulyn St Amand
5
2 days ago

I see Dr. Leo and have been a patient for a year or so. He is amazing! If you want a physician to kiss your ass and keep you in a coma, then he is not your man. If you want to physician who works hard to push you, but also will keep you comfortable, then I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He is very to the point and honest, and I appreciate that more than I could say. Their office is great about returning phone calls, and if you need to get a hold of somebody quickly they generally are alwaysthere to help. Dr. Leo has been my favorite doctors through one of the hardest years of my life! If I had another doctor I do not believe I would be doing as well as I am.

shane c
shane c
1
2 days ago

I would not recommend this clinic to my worst enemy. Save yourself the headache, pain and tears. Look elsewhere, anywhere else is a better option.

Jeremiah Price
Jeremiah Price
5
2 days ago

I am using my sons google account to post this because I am so impressed with Dr. Leo and all the staff at the Boulder clinic. I have suffered from chronic back pain for almost 2 years and this clinic is the first time I have had anyone really concerned about making my quality of life better. The people that work there are so friendly and always go out of their way to make me feel welcomed. They are busy but it is because they take time with each patient. Dr.. Leo has given me hope. I am only in my 40"s and am truly hoping I can get back to life again. Kristine Price:)

Meister Kholen
Meister Kholen
1
2 days ago

Do not go to this clinic if you refuse to let your pain ruin your life. If you have no job, no children and no obligations, this is the place for you! Expect to wait 2-6 hours every visit before being seen, then charged for canceling if you can't wait that long and have to go to work. Expect to be terminated as a patient if you can't get off of work for a pill count with only a 12 hour heads up, even when you had been a patient for over a year and never missed a single UA or pill count. But they won't tell you that you're terminated untill next month when you go in, then they will say, "we will not help you with any medication or anything for withdrawals... ask me how I know this.. Truly a pathetic excuse of "care."

Lindsey Peppers
Lindsey Peppers
1
2 days ago

I had a semi-urgent medical question for my neurologist. When I called, I was ever-so kindly informed that my neurologist had left the practice-- I suppose no one found it necessary to give me a heads-up. If you value communication, consistency, and not being totally abandoned during your hour of need, I would not recommend this practice.

PRPLE VBES
PRPLE VBES
1
2 days ago

Don’t work for this company these owners are the biggest douches they fire you for no reason you wanna get fired with no reason work here ! They will treat you like you’re no one ... no matter how hard you work ! “Manager” makes you do all the work! For a “professional” business owner to tell you it just seemed like a good day to fire you that’s so disgusting and disrespectful! He crossed the line the level of disrespect no one deserves to be fired for no reason let alone when you’ve worked hard the entire time and then laugh at your face .

joseph mansour
joseph mansour
5
2 days ago

Doctor Zach is exceptional. He throughly went over everything that I am going through and asked a ton of questions to pinpoint exactly what treatment is needed. After just one month I am back to my normal self and living pain-free. 2 thumbs up.

Sasha Hern
Sasha Hern
2
2 days ago

I started at this clinic a few weeks ago and already see how unskilled the staff is. They put my records in the wrong party of my chart. Zack Letter is great, but his MA is ignorant! I was given a prescription for drugs that needed an authorization, as well as a script for a MRI. I had to call and ask them to set up the MRI and auth the scripts. Medicine still isn't authorized 5 days later and I've called twice to speak with the medical assistant with no reply. I need to find a better office that is run professionally!



People Also View

  • Atlanta Medical Clinic
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Brooklyn GYN Place
    5
    1 review
  • PAIN CLINIC NEW YORK CITY
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Redefine Healthcare
    5
    1 review
  • Pain Management NYC
    5
    1 review
  • Colorado Clinic
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • V Pain Clinic
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Denver Pain Management Clinic
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Albuquerque Pain Clinic
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Dublin Pain Clinic
    0.1
    10 reviews