COS Mastering

(11 reviews)
Entertainment Agencies & Bureaus
  • 800 East Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30312
Claim Listing

Company Description

The finest music mastering and restoration room in Atlanta is located in a 6400 sq. ft. music production facility at 800 East Avenue NE, Atlanta, GA. “800 East” has been designed and constructed specifically as a total music production facility. It houses a diverse group of music producers, audio engineers and musicians.

Review & Rating

Ken Gregory
Ken Gregory
5
2 days ago

Great mastering! Super-professional - Ken Gregory

Christopher Alpiar
Christopher Alpiar
5
2 days ago

Rarely do you find a combination of an amazing mastering suite with top of the line hardware (like Cranesong and Sadie) and a mastering engineer on that same level of excellence who is also down to earth, fun to be around, meticulous, extremely knowledgeable about his craft, and of course with great ears and concept of how to do his job at the very highest level, while all the time remembering that his goal is to be unobtrusive, to deliver what the mix engineer and the producer intended and desire. I have seen him work on the most 'purist' of recordings to the most produced and always his work is second to none in the SouthEast USA. I highly recommend Larry and COS Mastering and the work done from this studio. And acts like Janelle Monae, who understand this value, well this is why they keep returning to COS Mastering. I am excited for the next opportunity that we will work together

LLREESE FILMZ atl.
LLREESE FILMZ atl.
5
2 days ago

Been to at minimum 10 different mastering studios, COS was by far the best. Very informative, knowledgeable, and experienced. Definitely going back

Darin King
Darin King
5
2 days ago

Timely turn around honest and open when reviewing your mix and give great advice about your project to ensure that you get the best mastering for your songs.

Andrew Hill
Andrew Hill
5
2 days ago

Larry is THE mastering man in Atlanta. I've had all of my projects mastered by him because he delivers highly professional work, on schedule, and he's always willing to have me sit in on the finishing touches which for me as an artist is really important.

Dana Johnson
Dana Johnson
5
2 days ago

COS Mastering has done 5-6 projects for me. Always amazing always professional. I highly recommend their work!!!

Skeebo Knight
Skeebo Knight
5
2 days ago

COS Mastering is the best! Larry really knows his stuff. I was extremely pleased with his work. I would highly recommend COS mastering to everyone!

Martin Kearns
Martin Kearns
5
2 days ago

Larry brings an impressive combination of technical ability, sensitivity to the intent of the music, & a professional attitude focused on taking a project where the artist & producer envision. As a mix engineer and producer there's no one I would rather have master the CDs I produce. I've never been less than thrilled by the quality of the work from COS Mastering & Larry Anthony.

Peter Polites
Peter Polites
5
2 days ago

Always a pleasure working with Larry Anthony and enjoying his extensive professional knowledge with mastering music.

Steve Deal
Steve Deal
5
2 days ago

Larry is the consummate professional, someone who knows what he's doing and has been doing it very well for a very long time. He has top notch gear in a fantastic room and a great set of ears. Investing in the right mastering engineer is important if you want your art to go to the next level. Thanks Larry!

Alex Commins
Alex Commins
5
2 days ago

COS is the best mastering service I have ever used. Larry Anthony is top-notch and has turned my mixes into beautiful pieces. I always marvel at the difference between the pure mixes and Larry's masters. The COS studio is so well-organized and clean, it gives you confidence. I give COS Mastering a five-star review. - Richard C.



People Also View

  • COS Mastering
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Bravo Ocean Studios
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Signature Sound Studio
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Atlanta Opera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Music Studio At Vinings
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • GB Music Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • PatchWerk Recording Studios
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Earthshaking Music
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • 11th Street Studios
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Encore Film And Music Studio
    0.5
    9 reviews