PatchWerk Recording Studios

(9 reviews)
Entertainment Agencies & Bureaus
  • 1094 Hemphill Ave, Atlanta GA 30318
Claim Listing

Company Description

Patchwerk Recordings was born out of Patchwerk founder and former owner - 13 year Atlanta Falcons Offensive Tackle Bob Whitfield's love of music.  After financing studio time to record a demo for a high school friend and aspiring rapper Ras Kass, Bob began to realize the magnitude of Ras' talents and the potential to build a business around this burgeoning genre of music.

Review & Rating

Dino Champion
Dino Champion
5
2 days ago

Loved it.. enjoyed every minute

Marquitta Richmond
Marquitta Richmond
5
2 days ago

Wouldn't trust my sound with ANY other studio!! The place to go if you're looking for a sound that's "sonically superior".

V-Smoove ATL LLC
V-Smoove ATL LLC
5
2 days ago

I always make magic when I'm at Patchwerk. One of the top of the line studios in the A.

HustleBabyMusic LLC
HustleBabyMusic LLC
5
2 days ago

Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff! They made me feel comfortable and at home in their Studio and I traveled from Michigan to experience this opportunity to work in a studio that is known for recording major global recording artist such as Mariah Carey Rick Ross, Usher and more! Sincerely, E.Ware Courtesy of HustleBabyMusicLLC LiveUrDreamPublishing/ASCAP

Eddie Lovejoy
Eddie Lovejoy
5
2 days ago

Incredible Studio experience🎧🎶🎤 sound engineer/producer"Leeigh Joshua Lopez" is a genius" - I got half my album done in a 5-hour block - and with all the plaques on the wall you truly feel Spirit of the legends - thx Patchwerk 💪

Danny Blaq
Danny Blaq
5
2 days ago

Best studio hands down in the southeast. Superb customer service and expert staff

Joshua mcintyre
Joshua mcintyre
5
2 days ago

Only come here if you're a serious artist. The equipment is top of the line. The engineers are dope and the staff are friendly. Def the best recording studio in Atlanta. Sidebar.... You will run into a MAJOR RECORDING ARTIST HERE. So please be ready

Shawon Whyte
Shawon Whyte
5
2 days ago

The equipment is top of the line and the producers are even better. A lot of history has been made in this legendary studio.

Peggy Whitaker
Peggy Whitaker
4
2 days ago

These people were very professional. They do need some tv on in the waiting area. But my overall experience was good. The whole place has magnificent pictures of famous artist.



People Also View

  • COS Mastering
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Bravo Ocean Studios
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Signature Sound Studio
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Atlanta Opera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Music Studio At Vinings
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • GB Music Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • PatchWerk Recording Studios
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Earthshaking Music
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • 11th Street Studios
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Encore Film And Music Studio
    0.5
    9 reviews