Cosmetic Surgical Center

(12 reviews)
Surgeons
  • 7777 Forest Ln C612, Dallas, TX 75230 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

At The Cosmetic Surgical Center in Dallas, our mission is to provide you with the best possible results from your plastic surgery procedure, and to do so safely, conveniently, and affordably.

Review & Rating

Michelle Owens
Michelle Owens
5
2 days ago

Dr. Rai is AH.MA.ZING! He helped to turn a terrible situation into a wonderful experience. Dr. Rai and his staff were always kind, patient and professional. Even though it has only been a few months, I am extremely pleased with the results. Everyone has noticed a difference and it’s only going to get better! Thank you Dr. Rai

tyra fort
tyra fort
5
2 days ago

I have had a great experience with Dr. Rai and his staff. From the 1st day, which was my consultation, I have seen nothing but professionalism and honesty. I sat with Dr. Rai and explained to him what I wanted done and he broke it down to where I really had no questions except for some basic questions. The staff's bedside manner was gracious and they made sure my needs were met. Dr. Rai completed my TT back in December of 2015 and the results are amazing. The first thing I asked my husband when I came to was, "How does it look"? His response, "Flat".... Men. Lol. But yes I am so happy that I chose Dr. Rai and I trust him dearly. I even asked if should get any lipo and he asked if I love my hips and butt and I said yes, Dr. Rai then stated, "You don't need it then". At that time, I knew it wasn't just a money thing with Dr. Rai and that he really cared. I would quickly recommend Dr. Rai to anyone. Thanks to Dr. Rai I'm feeling even better in my skin.

sheri ballard
sheri ballard
5
2 days ago

I was going in for my second operation after my primary OB discovered I had Ovarian Cancer. The Oncologist I was working with wanted to do an incision that would run vertical, I already and a horizontal incision (low transverse incision), from my first operation. I was worried I would end up with a large upside down T on my abdomen. Dr Rai was able to work with my OB Oncologist to open and close, along with some liposuction. Even though I needed the operation it ensure I was cancer free, (which I am now), I was able to come out of it with a flat tummy and a smooth looking low transverse incision. My new belly button looks great and I am so happy with Dr. Rai and his wonderful staff. This was my first Cosmetic Surgery but if I have anything else do in the future I will be using Dr. Rai, he is very kind and an excellent Surgeon.

Alison H
Alison H
5
2 days ago

My experience with Dr. Surjit Rai in Dallas has exceeded my expectations. I am extremely pleased with his professionalism, willingness to help, and ability to listen. He has the expertise you expect from a top surgeon, but the bedside manner and heart of an RN. His staff Matilda and Christan are both amazing as well. The anesthesiologist MD, Dr. Jeremy Bates is a true professional. Dr. Rai surrounds himself with the best of the best. At their office you are not a patient or just another case, you are family.

Verunique Stafford
Verunique Stafford
5
2 days ago

ROCKSTAR surgical team! I love Love Love Dr Surjit Rai. I can’t sing his praises enough. I had an explant yesterday and he got my entire implant out and the capsules. He called me on the post op evening and again the next day. I’ve never met a doctor more compassionate. He is the best of the best. Love him! His nurse Bonnie is amazing too! She was so kind and explained everything to me so nicely. I also love the Anesthesiologist Dr Jeremy Bates he was so professional and he made sure I was comfortable and joked around with me. He did a great job putting me to sleep while Dr Rai rubbed my arm reassuringly. Would recommend to everyone!!!

Jim Crouch
Jim Crouch
5
2 days ago

When I first decided to have a procedure done, I was skeptical about choosing a physician. I researched the web and decided on two doctors. I had a complete lack of comfort with the first doctor I went to and in contrast, I was totally comfortable with Dr. Rai and his team. On the initial and follow-up visits prior to surgery, all my questions were answered. Dr. Rai took the time to discuss exactly what I was trying to accomplish. The surgery was flawless. Everything that Dr. Rai, his team and I had discussed happened in the exact sequence and I was never blindsided by anything I wasn't expecting. I had a Tummy Tuck and some Lipo. Five days after surgery I was at about 60-70%. Seven days after surgery about 70-80%. The results of the surgery were evident within 5-7 days and I continue to see vast improvement. I would certainly recommend Dr. Rai, to the point that my son is probably going to have some Lipo in the near future.

patricia caro
patricia caro
5
2 days ago

I had an explant and a lift on December 7, 2017 and am very happy with my results. Dr. Surjit Rai is not only an excellent surgeon but also an amazing human being. He treats people with respect, listens to every concern and answers every question honestly without being rushed. His love and care for people and for what he does is very apparent from the first moment you walk into his office and months after your procedure, his whole staff is AMAZING, I highly recommend him!!!

Ellie Smith
Ellie Smith
5
2 days ago

I recently June 13th 2018 had an en-bloc and breast explant done by Dr. Surjit Rai. I could not say enough good things about him and his entire staff. I went to 4 other doctors for consultations prior to him and not a single one of them made me feel cared for or validated in any way. He is a compassionate, kind, professional, diligent surgeon and in general a wonderful human being. His entire staff went out of their way to ensure that everything went perfect. They called and check on me multiple times, after hours weekends they really went above and beyond. Dr. Rai called me when he was out of town because I had an issue. That's pretty stellar! I traveled out of state to go to him and I would recommend him to anyone. He's absolutely top-notch. I wish there were more doctors in this world with that level of integrity. I'm in literal shock how good I actually look after explant and I feel so much better. So thankful to him for just being amazing in every way! I wish there was a button on here for extra Stars! He deserves an award.

Jennifer Hines
Jennifer Hines
5
2 days ago

I am a huge fan of Dr. Rai and his staff. I am three weeks post op from a 360 body lift and I am thrilled with the results. Prior to choosing Dr. Rai, I visited another doctor for a consultation. That consultation was remarkably different from the one I had with Dr. Rai. He gave me a very detailed examination to determine the best course of action. He took time to explain the procedure, and answered all of my questions. At that point there was no question in my mind that I wanted to choose him as my doctor. I am extremely happy with the results, and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery.

Taylar Helsel
Taylar Helsel
5
2 days ago

I recently had breast augmentation done by Dr. Surjit Rai and I had wonderful experience. From the very beginning Dr. Rai and his staff made me feel comfortable. When initially meeting with Dr. Rai I discussed with him what I envisioned from breast augmentation (size, shape, etc) and he was able to help me choose a size that would be perfect for my body. I felt like all my questions were answered and I felt very well informed every step of the way. Surgery can be scary but I felt like I was in good hands the entire time. The surgery itself went very smoothly and my recovery was better than I ever imagined. Dr. Rai checked in on me over the weekend and made it clear I could reach out with any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Rai and his staff.

Melissa Minatrea
Melissa Minatrea
5
2 days ago

Most caring Dr. and Staff From the moment I called to schedule a consult to my aftercare, I have felt so cared for. My implants were causing me to become ill and he listened and was very honest as to what to expect. He did not try to sale me another set, instead was very interested in hearing what my symptoms were and was excited for me when he heard my symptoms had gotten better after explant, removal of the capsule and a lift. Dr. Rai is a perfectionist and my outcome is beautiful. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Courtney Williams
Courtney Williams
5
2 days ago

This was the best and easiest experience I've ever had with a doctor. He was very thorough in explaining the entire procedure and recovery. The results are impeccable. I highly recommend Dr. Rai!



People Also View

  • Cosmetic Surgical Center
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Westlake Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Premier Cosmetic Surgery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Center for Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Cosmetic Surgery and Dermatology
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Refresh Dental
  • The Jacobs Center for Cosmetic Surgery
    1
    5 reviews
  • Arizona Cosmetic Surgery
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Park Cities Cosmetic Surgery
    2.5
    2 reviews