Premier Cosmetic Surgery

(10 reviews)
Surgeons
  • 1229 Madison Street, Suite 840, Seattle WA 98104
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Lisa Precht is the surgeon of choice for individuals seeking safe, affordable cosmetic surgery in Seattle.

Review & Rating

Ana Guizar
Ana Guizar
5
2 days ago

Great service and had great results! I would definitely recommend Dr. Precht to anyone. She is completely easy to talk to and realistic on what to expect. In addition, all the staff there was extremely nice, accommodating and supportive.

Barbara Parrish
Barbara Parrish
5
2 days ago

I visited several doctors to research this procedure, and I found Dr. Precht to be the obvious choice to move forward with the procedure. She performed Vaser Lipo on my abdomen and hips and I am extremely happy with the results. The expectations were set perfectly, so I knew going into the surgery exactly what to expect day by day in terms of discomfort, healing and what I needed to do to set myself up for a successful and speedy recovery. She and her staff are just amazing and if I ever decide to do another procedure, there's no question who I'll be seeing.

Jessica Passig
Jessica Passig
5
2 days ago

The decision to have cosmetic surgery was not easy for me. I had areas that had bothered me for years and yet I was still unsure about taking action. I met with Dr. Lisa Precht and her staff just to see what my options might be. I still was not sure if I was really going to go through with it. Gen, her assistant was one of the most amazing people I have ever met, kind, professional and caring. She personalized the experience for me and after meeting with Lisa for the first time, I knew that not only was I in good hands but I had confidence that she could really make a difference and change my life. She consulted with me and was honest about what we could achieve and made a plan of exactly how we would achieve it! Gen and Dr. Precht were amazing to work with and I was excited to see how my body issues were going to be resolved! When you are uncomfortable with something about your body that feeling is terrible. Dr. Precht removed those fears and insecurities and after my surgery the results were astounding! I am forever grateful for her talent and honesty. Even though it's all about results the process was first class and I would recommend Dr. Precht to anyone looking to have a beautiful experience as well as a beautiful body.

Amanda Auwartee
Amanda Auwartee
5
2 days ago

Dr Precht performed liposuction on my hips and flanks a little over 6 weeks ago and I have never looked or felt better! Those have always been my problem areas and now I finally have the body I always thought I should have. My results are dramatic but not over done. Everything is smooth and just the way it should be. My experience from start to finish at premier cosmetics has been top notch. Everyone is warm and so nice. The office is beautiful and clean. Dr. Precht is one of a kind. She made me feel so at ease through this whole experience. She is so great, I can't say enough good things about her and I'm recommending her to everyone I know!

Bryan Olsen
Bryan Olsen
5
2 days ago

Dr. Precht and her entire staff are the best. Her accolades as one of the best plastic surgeons in Seattle is well-deserved.

Cameron Jackson
Cameron Jackson
5
2 days ago

Hello. I am a 34 year old married, father of two. I had some extra pudge around my abdomen and considered having liposuction done. I was pretty nervous about the whole idea, but I decided to do a Google search. I found Premier Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa online with a lot of great reviews, so I figured, “what the heck” and filled out some information on the website. Within 5 minutes I had a phone call from their office. They were very friendly on the phone and I scheduled my free consult with Dr. Precht a few days later. I was still a bit nervous about the idea of having liposuction done, but once I got to my appointment, all that nervousness was put to rest. The office space is very ascetically pleasing and the staff were very welcoming and kind. Once I met Dr. Precht, I was at ease and very excited about having my troubled areas taken care off. The financing portion through Care Credit was super easy. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Precht and her team did a great job. Afterwards, I was in hardly any pain. My recovery has gone great. I feel much more confident in my clothing and have been able to have no decrease in my physical activity. In fact, my slimmer physique has helped me continue to lose weight. I am grateful that I chose to have liposuction done and very pleased with Premier Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa. Should the need arise again, I would 100% go back there and would without hesitation recommend any of my friends or family to do the same if they were considering having plastic surgery done.

Rebecca D
Rebecca D
5
2 days ago

I had 3 consults scheduled at the end of 2017 for abdominal liposuction. Once I met Dr. Precht, my first consult, I knew she was the doctor for me. She set realistic expectations and provided amazing results! Dr. Precht performed VASER Liposuction on my abdomen, flanks and hips. The procedure was easy, the care team outstanding and results fabulous. I'm 41 years old and my body looks like it did in my 20s!

Joseph Cummings
Joseph Cummings
5
2 days ago

I was very satisfied with the staff at Premier Cosmetic Surgery as well as Dr. Precht's bedside manner. She was very patient with me as I asked many questions about my procedure and was very honest with the results, of which I am very pleased. Excellent communication from the entire staff as well. I would not hesitate to return back to this facility for any other procedures.

Karmen Kirk
Karmen Kirk
5
2 days ago

Dr. Precht is a very skilled and professional surgeon! I’m stunned with my results so far and I’m only six weeks out! Two of my friends have consultations booked with her now also. Don’t hesitate to do this you won’t regret it. I only wish I had done it sooner!

Katie Taylor
Katie Taylor
5
2 days ago

My whole experience from my consultation to my post op appointment was phenomenal! All of the staff, front office, RN, anesthesiologist and Dr. Precht were so friendly and caring with everything. The procedure itself was great, minimal downtime, and my results were amazing. They let me know what to expect before, during and after the procedure. They sent me home with a care package and called me a few times within the first few days to see how things were going. I took my 6 week post op pics and my before and after pics were amazing! So happy with my results and my whole experience. Thank you Dr. Precht and staff! Would highly recommend!



People Also View

  • Cosmetic Surgical Center
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Westlake Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Premier Cosmetic Surgery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Center for Cosmetic and Reconstructive Surgery
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Cosmetic Surgery and Dermatology
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Refresh Dental
  • The Jacobs Center for Cosmetic Surgery
    1
    5 reviews
  • Arizona Cosmetic Surgery
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Dr. A Jay Burns Cosmetic Surgery
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Park Cities Cosmetic Surgery
    2.5
    2 reviews