Costumes, etc...

(10 reviews)
Hire
  • 2138 Faulkner Road NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30324
Claim Listing

Company Description

Thanks for visiting Costumes, Etc... Where we can help you satisfy all your costuming needs. Here you'll find one of the largest selections of better quality adult and children's costumes — in stock year-round — for rent and for sale.

Review & Rating

Khalil McIntosh
Khalil McIntosh
4
2 days ago

Friendly and helpful staff. Good selections. Decent prices.

Chaz Kelly
Chaz Kelly
1
2 days ago

I've been here many times for several years and have spent hundreds of dollars on their over-priced materials. I was extremely appalled that one of the customer service wouldn't sell me a pair of contact lenses because "the lenses didn't fit my eye" not because I didn't have my prescription. He made the unanimous decision upon himself to refuse to sell them to me. If that's the case then why are you even selling them? I could've saved my time, and gas, and went to my doctor for all of that. Needless to say they have lost a very loyal customer that is passionate about Halloween due to their poor customer service.

Scott Kozlowski
Scott Kozlowski
5
2 days ago

As part of the Cricket Wireless video team, we need a lot of costumes and props. For the nearly 4 years we've gone to Costumes, etc. with crazy requests, they have never let us down!! Oh wait, they were out of an oversized brain one time.😁

Kimberly Lawton
Kimberly Lawton
4
2 days ago

Nice stuff need a little more plus size sizes other than that I liked it.

Monica Diggs
Monica Diggs
5
2 days ago

This place is amazing! You can find any costume or parts & pieces to put a themed outfit together. I needed a chef costume for a school project/ presentation for my 10 year old daughter, which I found some online but wanted her to try it on. I called ahead to ask if they had it, they confirmed that they did and they had it ready and waiting when we arrived. The in store price was comparable to the prices online.

Khalillah Green
Khalillah Green
5
2 days ago

I shop here all of the time. Love that they're open year round, and they have any and everything you could possibly want when it comes to costumes, wardrobe choices, makeup, masks and even special effects. They also have costume rental for anyone looking for a good costume but not wanting to pay a whole lot of money to buy one. Lots of free parking, friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable staff; even if one is unsure or doesn't know, they get a hold of someone who does. I always leave happy!☺

Linda Jordan
Linda Jordan
5
2 days ago

The staff was very pleasant and knowlegeble of their inventory. The gentleman gave me a better suggestion for my theme Party "The Princess and Prince Charming" costumes . The party was for my 5 year old granddaughter, and it was AWESOME!!!!!

joan travis
joan travis
5
2 days ago

We only had hours to get ready for a 70's BIRTHDAY Party, that was giving away 300.00 for the best custume. We came to Costumes, etc and Todd was styling everyone. He styled my husband and myself. He style my husband to be Rick James and me Pam Greig. He went off from what we shared and he was knowledgeable about everything in the store and what theme that it may be that you my need. I know where to come and tell all my friends to when ever they need a custume for whatever reason or event. Custume Etc and with the help of Todd you sure to win. Speaking of winning. We won yhe 300.00 prize hands down!!! 😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗 Thanks to Todd and knowledge and great customer service!!!

Aelys 26
Aelys 26
5
2 days ago

I'm ONLY giving it 5 stars because of the selection & quality. They have Halloween costumes, lingerie sets, sequin shorts, belly dance sets, corsets, retro/vintage pieces. I love it! The lady at the front was nice and one of the other ladies. I DO know that the pieces they had especially the one I'm definitely going back for I would rock any of those costumes. My body is beautiful & I love to show it off!

Christopher English
Christopher English
5
2 days ago

This is a REAL costume shop!! We were very happy to be able to find everything we needed and more for the Harlem Night's themed party that we're attending tonight. The staff were all very nice and very helpful.



People Also View

  • Norcostco
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Costume
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Party Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Copy Cats For Kids
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bollywood Shake LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Make Believe Costumes & Dancewear
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Costumes, etc...
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Boston Costume
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Costume World
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews