Company Description

Artisanal pizzas include Margherita & truffle pies in a simple, brick-walled, counter-serve space.

Review & Rating

D K
D K
5
2 days ago

Having spent my first 30 years of life on the East Coast... and my last 20 in Chicago, I’ve never found a more authentic NY style pie in Chicago than Craft Pizza. This place is the real deal. Perfect crust. Perfect toppings. Perfectly foldable. Love.

Jonathan Bryant
Jonathan Bryant
5
2 days ago

Such a great spot. Great food and a casual atmosphere. The staff person with the long hair who is always singing is super friendly and positive- please give him a raise. Also, the white truffle is a must-have.

gretchen gaskin
gretchen gaskin
5
2 days ago

They have a vegan cheese option! Food is fantastic! Pizza and salads are bomb =)

Melissa Green
Melissa Green
5
2 days ago

One of my preferred locations for quality pizza. visited on a wednesday i think. there was fast and courteous service. this place has a good feel to it.

Robert Allen
Robert Allen
3
2 days ago

My food was way too greasy and way too burned. Where it wasn't burned it tasted alright, but it was a fight to find spots that weren't. Those non burned parts were covered in so much grease you could've brought a jet ski and had a blast. I'm still giving a 3 star review because the staff was super cool and I've never seen a Jones Soda fountain before, which blew my mind. And why was the music SO LOUD!? I feel like I should make this a 2, but that Jones fountain really makes this place. Bring ibuprofen and skip the food.

Phil Davis
Phil Davis
5
2 days ago

hottest pizza joint in the city!! been coming on almost a weekly basis for a few months. all their pizzas are good, but La Dolce Vita is mind blowing. They also use some of the best sauce you can get from stanislaus, which my former pizzeria working Dad told me was a badge of authenticity amongst pizzerias. plus it’s BYOB. not far from the Damen blue line, block or two north of Division.

Amy Smith
Amy Smith
5
2 days ago

Best pizza in Chicago with great customer service. I was ghosted by a DoorDash driver, and the folks at Craft were helpful in resolving it even though it wasn’t even really their problem to solve.

Brett Lawrence
Brett Lawrence
5
2 days ago

In a city known for pizza, this place has some of the best. BYOB and goes equally well with either a great beer, or the finest red. You truly cannot go wrong.

Joshua Thomson
Joshua Thomson
5
2 days ago

The cutest little pizzeria in the world. Initially, I did not expect anything from this pizza and just went to the nearest house, and I was lucky. My housemates and I wanted pizza, so we ordered it here. Very tasty pizza, large pieces, made in the American style, everything I like. This place is definitely a place to date, or if you live down the street, as I am now!

Luke Kerr
Luke Kerr
5
2 days ago

I had a chance to visit this Pizzeria and found it nearly full at 7pm. I had simple order of cheese and pepperoni pizza. I liked it a lot as it was thin but wide. The pizza also wasn't greasy as some chain pizza restaurants. If trying out new pizzeria this place is a must try!

Mustafa Hussain
Mustafa Hussain
5
2 days ago

Been coming here almost weekly for their Tuesday special which is a phenomenal deal. Service is fantastic every time and most importantly we haven’t had a bad pie yet... BYOB and a great patio to boot!



People Also View

  • Crush Pizza
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Craft Pizza
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Marquis Pizza
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Champion Pizza
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Urban Pie
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • i Fratelli Pizza Fort Worth
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lake Harriet Pizza
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Roppolo’s Pizzeria
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Idaho Pizza Company
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Nini's Pizza & Restaurant
    0.3
    10 reviews