Company Description

In August of 2009, after a pizza tour vacation with his family, Tony Naser decided to bring authentic Naples style pizza to Nashua, NH. But first, the destination was New York City and all the great pizzerias along the way — grilled pizza in Providence, legendary coal-fired pizzerias in New Haven, and some of the most famous pizzerias in NYC. They even made a trip out to Las Vegas for a visit to sample pizza.

Review & Rating

Christy Christie
Christy Christie
5
2 days ago

I used to have to drive to Worcester to the Corner Grille to get flat bread pizza this good. 1/4 the carbs of regular pizza and everything is super fresh. Highly recommend the Barbque sauce with mozzarella bacon and pineapple - the Aloha pizza - enjoy!

Zoltan Golacs
Zoltan Golacs
5
2 days ago

Best pizzeria in town! Super friendly staff, delicious pizza. You can select any of them, all of them are great!

Shakira Herbert
Shakira Herbert
5
2 days ago

I love this place! I think it's awesome that they can have a pizza ready so quickly. Most other places you have to wait for almost 20-30 minutes. I also like that you can see them putting for pizza together before it goes in the oven.

Rob Gant
Rob Gant
5
2 days ago

Great pizza and hot sandwiches made to order so quickly.

Kaitlyn Brown
Kaitlyn Brown
5
2 days ago

This place was amazing!! I had their meatball sub and it tasted so good and so fresh. They cook the bread right there in the oven and it definitely tastes like fresh bread and fresh ingredients. Lovely service too!!

Bradford Shelley
Bradford Shelley
5
2 days ago

Great place to stop into when you're craving a pie and don't have much time. Their concept is that they'll make the pizza right in front of you, then cook it for a short time at a very high heat. Personally, I'm a fan of how it comes out. If you like a more well done or crunchier crust, it may not be for you. Give it a try!

Daisy DeLaRosa
Daisy DeLaRosa
5
2 days ago

We have loved this pizza spot since we first came to visit Boston back in November. And it is still our favorite pizza spot in Boston. We are visiting here again, and couldn’t leave without having Crush’s delicious pizza. It’s made to perfection every single time, and very quickly! Highly recommend this spot.

Mayra De La Salle
Mayra De La Salle
3
2 days ago

Customer service and attentiveness were great, very friendly as well, however the pizza was a little too burnt and the chicken tenders tasted like they have been in the freezer for top long, fries were good. No public restrooms and the drinks in their freezer were not that cold (they need to fix the temp settings in their fridge) probably wouldn't go here again, but I do have to say again the customer service was really great and friendly.

S j
S j
5
2 days ago

This is a great little pizza restaurant. You tell what pizza you want and they make it fresh in front of you. The pizza is baked in a stone oven and it comes out delicious. The workers were nice and the inside was clean. One thing I didn't like was that a washroom was not available.

pankhuri sen
pankhuri sen
5
2 days ago

Fresh pizza made right in front of your eyes. A cool vibe, but not a fancy dine in place. However, the pizza quality and taste for the price makes it totally worth it.

Betty mason
Betty mason
5
2 days ago

Visiting Boston and asked a doorman what was the best pizza and he suggested Crush Pizza. We had the Hawaiian and Bourbon bbq pizzas made in wood fired brick ovens. Great flavors and delicious toppings so they are a 5 star highly recommended stop.



People Also View

  • Crush Pizza
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Craft Pizza
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Marquis Pizza
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Champion Pizza
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Urban Pie
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • i Fratelli Pizza Fort Worth
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lake Harriet Pizza
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Roppolo’s Pizzeria
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Idaho Pizza Company
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Nini's Pizza & Restaurant
    0.3
    10 reviews