Creatix Atl

(9 reviews)
Clothing Alterations
  • 590 PONCE DE LEON AVE NE STE. B, ATLANTA, GA 30308
Claim Listing

Company Description

High-Quality Screen Printing (Low Minimum - 12 Total), Embroidery (Low Minimum - 12 Total) and Customization Projects. We specialize in custom apparel for Organizations, Businesses, Non-Profits, Schools, Clothing Lines, Events, Family Reunions, Campaigns & more.

Review & Rating

Shelby Russell
Shelby Russell
5
2 days ago

Excellent company

Kiani Whitehorn
Kiani Whitehorn
5
2 days ago

5 Star Customer Service!

Darren Keith
Darren Keith
5
2 days ago

Great company and Great service, nothing but professionals!

BRITTANY L. SMITH
BRITTANY L. SMITH
5
2 days ago

Fabulous team to work with! Very accommodating with excellent service and quality work!

Ebony Pagnotta
Ebony Pagnotta
5
2 days ago

Amazing experience, highly professional, and paid perfect attention to detail. Love them, will be using them again!

Kevin Rivera
Kevin Rivera
5
2 days ago

Great Customer Service! Employees stay for overtime hours to make sure the job is completed before leaving the office. Overall excellent company to work with in Atlanta.

Matthew Thomas-Quick
Matthew Thomas-Quick
5
2 days ago

I really enjoyed the service at Creatix ATL! I received my shirts in a timely fashion, they were very thorough, and the staff is awesome. I will be sure to use to go back to them again!

Selena Singleton
Selena Singleton
5
2 days ago

My first experience working with this company was absolutely amazing!! The staff at Creatix was extremely courteous and patient with me to bring my vision to life! I highly recommend this team and their phenominal design services!

Kayla Arianne
Kayla Arianne
5
2 days ago

Great experience from start to finish! Wasn't too sure what I wanted when I walked in, but the design team brought my ideas to life and got my shirts to me before my requested date! Thank you Creatix, I'll definitely be back soon!



People Also View

  • Zeus’ Closet
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • KTATL
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Emulsion Printhouse
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Legacy Monograms
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Denver Screen Print & Embroidery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • A&J Alterations - Embroideries
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • USA TEES
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Big Stitch Embroidery
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • It’s All Custom
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Creatix Atl
    0.6
    9 reviews