Company Description

A refreshing departure from over-priced tuxedo and suit shops, DC Tuxedos and Suits offers a new approach to mens formal wear. Go beyond the status quo and experience the only modern tuxedo shop in Provo; complete with experts on tuxedos and suits complete with innovative services like our online registration.

Review & Rating

Chahngoo Aaron Kahng
Chahngoo Aaron Kahng
5
2 days ago

Good selection and great service! I was helped by Aubrey, she had good taste and gave me some good options. I was very happy with the results, recommend to anyone.

Steve Hugel
Steve Hugel
1
2 days ago

DO NOT GO HERE. If I could give this place ZERO STARS I would. If I can help anyone, just one person with this review, I felt I have done my piece. Do not go here. Save your time and money. Company that I work for paid A LOT of money to have 50+ Tux's measured and prepared for a party. They FAILED so miserably, I don't think 10 people out of more than 50 got what they needed. The owner of the company took measurements for the owner of my company, the guy who put all this money down for all these suits, and his was wrong. The jacket was for a little kid. Embarrassing all the way around for this company. Do not go here.

Braydon Morris
Braydon Morris
3
2 days ago

Friendly service and good prices. Not all of their rentals have modern slim sizes though, but they're getting a larger selection of them

Tyler Bowers
Tyler Bowers
5
2 days ago

Aubrey set me up very fast and got me everything I needed a couple days before my event. Friendly service and good selection!

Terry Prather
Terry Prather
5
2 days ago

I have to say this place was by far the best place to rent a tux. We went to 2 other places and waited for over 20 minutes. We were never greeted or acknowledged so I finally left. We then found DC Tuxedos and when we walked in there were 3 people in front of us. But we were greeted and waited on within 5 minutes. They have a great selection to choose from,and their prices are great.The girls that helped us were very friendly and great to work with us on everything. They made sure my son had exactly what he wanted. If what he wanted wasn't in the store they told him they could order it and have it in on time for prom. I will be coming back here for sure the next time we need a tux.

Torri_ 4_ever
Torri_ 4_ever
5
2 days ago

This is the BEST PLACE for tuxedo rentals. Last year we rented my daughters wedding party from D.C. Tuxedos and not one problem!!! Now I am renting a tuxedo for my younger daughters Homecoming dance again the best service ever and they take care of you like your their only customer. I give them 5 stars for the Best Service ever.

Spencer Harrah
Spencer Harrah
5
2 days ago

I appreciated the great service and personal help. He's a great salesman and knows what works and what doesn't. I appreciate one on one service to get the right fit. The price was the best in town. Couldn't be more satisfied unless it was free!

Andrew Greer
Andrew Greer
5
2 days ago

I had a great experience renting a tuxedo from DC Tuxedos. The employees are very friendly and attentive. I was also very please with there prices. I highly recommend renting from them.

Rachel Woerner
Rachel Woerner
5
2 days ago

Very kind, helpful, and fast service. Way lower prices than other stores we went to as well, for a tux that looks just as good (if not better!). I would definitely recommend coming here!

tanner toll
tanner toll
1
2 days ago

Measurements? Do they even train people on how to do that? My pants were like a parachute, AND 2-3 inches too short. My jacket was huge too! Fitted? What's that? I bought a slim fitted suit from Express (not measured) that fit 100 times better. If you're going to take measurements and claim that it's fitted to my measurements AND slim fitting...follow through. Maybe?

Matt G
Matt G
5
2 days ago

Decently priced for tux rental. Not the cheapest but certainly better than other options and with great service too.

Cedric David
Cedric David
5
2 days ago

Friendly staff and the girl with red hair is really cute!



People Also View

  • Tuxedo Wearhouse
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Bridals by Lori
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • DC Tuxedos
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Savvi Formalwear, L.L.C
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Black Tie Formal Wear, Inc.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bel Fiore Bridal
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Classic Tuxedo
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bridal Sense
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mia's Bridal & Tailoring
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mike's Formal Wear
    0.4
    11 reviews