Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar

(10 reviews)
Delis
  • 1383 Westwood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA. 90024
Claim Listing

Company Description

Delphi Greek provides a full corporate food delivery service for all your business occasions. Please call us at 310.478.2900 to set up a free event consultation. You can also fill out the following form, we will contact you to set up your account.

Review & Rating

Elizabeth Wolfe
Elizabeth Wolfe
5
2 days ago

My favorite location for Greek food. Went there on a Friday I think. The prices are fair for the quality of food.

Dawn Peck
Dawn Peck
5
2 days ago

Fine place for Greek food. very savory. i've had nothing but pleasant experiences here and plan to keep coming back. the prices are well within reason for the quality. food and feeling reminds me of kansas city.

ANUBHA GUPTA
ANUBHA GUPTA
2
2 days ago

They have great deals using Hooked. The stuff is overpriced for the kind of serving size and flavors. It’s good for a quick working lunch but I wouldn’t take guests there. Wait staff is courteous and accommodating, which is a plus. Hopefully they will revise the prices which will make the place more popular.

Jeffery Hardin
Jeffery Hardin
4
2 days ago

Greek food and service at this place is excellent. The service here is better than most. This place has a good atmosphere.

Kaitlyn Jaden
Kaitlyn Jaden
3
2 days ago

If you go Greek everything else tastes weak! Seriously you HAVE TO try the gyro at Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar ! It's the most authentic Greek meal I've ever had in the US! Go Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar ! Ps everyone is so nice they make you feel at home!

Ellie Orozco
Ellie Orozco
5
2 days ago

My preferred place for delicious Greek food. The staff was very kind and attentive. Feels like a place in Charlotte that I enjoyed visiting.

Bruce Fisher
Bruce Fisher
5
2 days ago

The food at Delphi Greek is delicious and very affordable. Every time I have ordered food to be delivered to my home for a party its not only warm but on time. Roozbeh and his staff go out of their way to make you feel good. I would give Delphi the highest rating you could give a family restaurant.

Steve Little
Steve Little
5
2 days ago

I have frequented Delphi Greek many times and it has continued to provide some of the most delicious Greek food you will find in Los Angeles. The Chicken Riganati is one of my favorite dishes but the rack of lamb is also a favorite.

holly downs
holly downs
5
2 days ago

Perfect ! Started with the Chicken and lemon soup. It was as great as when I was in Michigan .The gyros are the best as well .Very fresh onions and tomatoes and the perfect yogurt sauce ,yum. Can easily get addicted! If you like Greek food and you are in Santa Monica, try Delphi it is wonderful!

Julio G
Julio G
5
2 days ago

We were a big group so we tried a lot of dishes. The falafel plate, the gyro plate and the vegetarian plate were really good and very good served. We also tried the octopus as appetizer and the spices and olive oil gave it a very good taste. As dessert we tried the home made baklava and it was wonderful.



People Also View

  • Sikhay Thai Lao Restaurant & Boba Tea & Pho
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • JJ China Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Iron Wok-Kcmo
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Detroit One Coney Island Restaurant
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Nepal House Indian Nepalese Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Asian Taste Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Goodfellas Pizza & Wings
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Friend That Cooks
    5
    1 review