Sikhay Thai Lao Restaurant & Boba Tea & Pho

(10 reviews)
Delis
  • 3301 NE 28th St, Fort Worth, TX 76111
Claim Listing

Company Description

Authentic Thai & Lao dishes waiting to be served to you. Family-owned business bringing part of Southeast Asia's traditional meals to your comfort. We also offer vegetarian and vegan options.  We cook each of our dishes per order so please let our team members know and we will be glad to accommodate you.

Review & Rating

B Phillips
B Phillips
5
2 days ago

I told my friends about this place with my warmest recommendations. I visit this place often. I get very good feedback from my friends. The the food there is flavorable and the stuff is efficient and cooperative. Whenever we visit this place we enjoy a pleasing evening. I warmly recommend this restaurant.

Bobby Whittington
Bobby Whittington
5
2 days ago

Super friendly staff, I was very impressed with the GM introducing himself and interacting with customers. Refreshing to see a restaurant staff care about the customer experience. Food is really tasty to boot! Definitely a new local favorite.

Everett Bullock
Everett Bullock
5
2 days ago

WOW. Great Thai food!! And one of the most exceptional serving staff! Our server Whitney was so kind, fun, and helpful. She took great care of us and the food blew me out of the water. So good. Also Thai iced tea was delicious!

Vickie Vue
Vickie Vue
5
2 days ago

I love authentic Laotian food, and this was AUTHENTIC! I grew up eating this, and this reminds me of my childhood. The manager was super friendly too. I would definitely recommend this place. I’m so glad to have found this restaurant!

Katy Huntamer
Katy Huntamer
5
2 days ago

We ordered delivery from Sikhay multiple times while staying at the LaQuinta in Fort Worth. Their website for ordering is very convenient and easy to use. There delivery service is very prompt and professional. The food is amazing, obviously, since we got it a few times. We tried different dishes each time and they were all delicious. One time, they forgot a side of rice and the manager was nice enough to bring it right over, which was awesome!!

Marty Renfro
Marty Renfro
5
2 days ago

This place is a very special place, the Pad Thai was the best that I've ever had, the spring rolls were huge and filled with generous amounts of sliced pork and shrimp (be sure to order the sweet chili sauce for dipping). The coconut and black rice desert was off the hook. Our server was a young lady named Whitney, she was extremely attentive to our needs, was entertaining and just a real sweetheart. We will definitely be coming back with reinforcements to tackle the rest of the menu!

Kara Dameworth
Kara Dameworth
5
2 days ago

The staff is incredible and friendly! The food is delicious; we had pad Thai chicken, green curry chicken, egg rolls, sticky rice and beef jerky. Every dish was awesome. I love that they have 4 different spices on the table to dress your dish if you want more spice. We will definitely be coming back!

Roger Castro
Roger Castro
5
2 days ago

Sikhay was ridiculously delicious.... Wonderful menu selection, amazing staff with positive and up lifting attitudes that made the atmosphere very comfortable and family friendly. The four of us left with our belly's fully and happy hearts. My Baby Love said the Boba Tea was exceptional. Usually we take pictures of the food only today it stand a chance.

MrAnonymous Whiteface
MrAnonymous Whiteface
5
2 days ago

We found a gem! The food was excellent and everything was so fresh. The best thing was the customer service very similar to Thailand restaurants very accommodating. This place should have 6 🌟 and should be rated like a five star restaurant. Don't be intimidated by the location it's a safe area. I will return and tell others about this place.

Tasha Diewold
Tasha Diewold
5
2 days ago

Coming from southeast Iowa....we Found this Gem by the 5 star rating I saw on Google & so glad we stopped in! This is by Far one of the most enjoyable restaurants I’ve ever been to. The FRIENDLIEST staff & Amazing food! Fast service & food delivery! Would Highly recommend you stop in!!



People Also View

  • Sikhay Thai Lao Restaurant & Boba Tea & Pho
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • JJ China Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Iron Wok-Kcmo
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Olive Garden Italian Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Detroit One Coney Island Restaurant
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Delphi Greek Restaurant and Bar
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Nepal House Indian Nepalese Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Asian Taste Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Goodfellas Pizza & Wings
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Friend That Cooks
    5
    1 review