Dental Hygiene Wellness Clinic

(10 reviews)
Dentists
  • 2727 Bryant Street, Suite 101, Denver, CO 80211
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dental Hygiene Wellness Clinic is currently accepting new patients, walk-ins and dentist referrals. We accept most major form of dental insurance, and happily work with patients without insurance.

Review & Rating

Jessica Gildea
Jessica Gildea
5
2 days ago

I haven't been to a dentist that I felt the need to write a Yelp review for but my visit with Jankee was nothing short of stellar. She uses the newest tools and technology, helps to educate her patients about dental care in a way that is caring, without ulterior motivations like other dentists who push whitening, etc. Her openness and kindness is what sets her apart from most dentists I've been to. I like that she's had over a decade of dental hygienist experience so she not only provides exams, but also cleans your teeth! The office is bright and sunny and I loved the goody bag complete with chap stick, tooth paste, floss, tooth brush and tongue scraper, which more dentists should be recommending but are not. Recommending her to all my friends!

Colorado Quality
Colorado Quality
5
2 days ago

Wonderful Service. Jankee is very friendly and does a great job. Will be a long time customer for sure

Kristi Anderson
Kristi Anderson
5
2 days ago

Jankee is the absolute best. Best practice in Colorado. Period. Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had. She explained everything to me, was super passionate about overall dental wellness and my wellness personally. I really felt cared for and like I knew what and why I needed some things done. She called to follow up. I became kind of obsessed and intrigued with dental wellness after going here...so awesome. I'd go in for monthly cleanings just because it was such a good experience.

Dan Zamostny
Dan Zamostny
5
2 days ago

First time here and was very impressed. Jankee was excellent - very thorough and the price was reasonable. Would definitely come here again - would highly recommend.

Leader Automotive
Leader Automotive
5
2 days ago

There is so much to say about Jankee and Dental Hygiene Wellness! Thank heavens I've switched to Jankee; she is taking such amazing care of my teeth! I had been going to a very well known dentist here in Denver for almost 10 years; the moment I switched to Jankee and her services she pointed out something going on incorrectly with my teeth,....something my former dentist never said anything about!!! I had some abfractioning occurring on my lower teeth. This is a condition, if caught early, that can be treated, but most importantly, further damage can be prevented. Thank you Jankee for everything you have done and continue to do for my health and dental needs!!!

Andrew Stokes
Andrew Stokes
5
2 days ago

Great experience at Dental Hygeine Wellness clinic. Got some long needed cleanings done and I feel better about my teeth

Sheila VanKeuren
Sheila VanKeuren
5
2 days ago

Very professional atmosphere. Gentle and complete cleaning available. Prices are reasonable. The hygienist’s personality is what is going to drive this office to success.

Moana Sato
Moana Sato
5
2 days ago

Jankee keeps the dentist visits simple and pleasant by having a clinic focused mainly on teeth health and cleanliness. I have tried several other dentists that make too much profit from medicaid patients and constantly tried to give me x-rays and dental services. Jankee keeps the x-rays to a minimum, communicates her intentions, and always has a pleasant, caring vibe to her. She has a dentist come in for patients who need cavities filled or other dental services. If you are tired of people boring your teeth for money, I highly recommend switching to Jankee.

Linda Has
Linda Has
5
2 days ago

I was a little nervous at first but Jankee is really down to earth. She explains everything step by step and makes sure you understand the procedures and what needs to be done. I highly reccomend her.

Cristina Hernandez
Cristina Hernandez
5
2 days ago

I haven't gone to my first appointment yet but as I was looking for a dental clinic as a new patient in Denver, I found this one which had all 5 stars & no complaints. Therefore, I called them to make my first appointment & they did not answer, assuming they were just really busy, as it is a 5 star clinic, lol I just left a msg & forgot all about it. The front desk receptionist then called me after hours to schedule my appointment which I thought was very nice & considerate & something that she didn't have to do & went out of her way to do. Most places rush everything because it's almost time for them to go home. I was really looking forward for this specific clinic to return my call due to all the other bad reviews at other dental clinics. Despite their bad reviews I was still willing to give them a chance, however unfortunately they proved those reviews to be correct because they were a little rude & impatient. I was worried about getting scheduled with a bad clinic because I'm pregnant & I don't need any mistakes or stress. So I am giving this clinic a 5 star review because from the getgo they showed their consideration & gave me a relief to ensure me that they care for their patients & I will be taking care of. Thank you! :)



People Also View

  • My North Atlanta Dentist
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dental Hygiene Wellness Clinic
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • White Rock Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Patrick Family Dental Care
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Wilshire Smile Studio
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Osorio Dental Group
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Waterloo Emergency Dental Centre